Skirt Sports Hour Glass T-Shirt - Short Raglan Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Go for that hour glass figure in Skirt Sports' Hour Glass T-shirt. Highly breathable, lightweight and stretchy material keeps you cool and comfortable during intense training.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Alison from Boquete on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I have bought several sports shirts and this one I bought because it's different. I works as a travel dress shirt. Not my favorite but I'm happy I bought it. I'm a full medium and the size is perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine the Judge from Mt. Monadnock, NH on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I returned this product. When I opened the package that the shirt was in, a horrible odor was released. I never removed the shirt from the package.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VTpaddlefan from northern Vermont on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    This shirt fit snug but not uncomfortably tight. The sleeves fit far better than other active wear shirts I've tried. I am not a fan of cap sleeves... Styling is above average. Looks and fits great - active mature female appreciates that it is not baggy, not skinny tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sturn from Salt Lake City, UT on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I bought pink/black, and it is really cute. Only thing I don't like about is that it is a little too long. I probably should have ordered XS because S was loose. (I'm 5'3, 110 lbs)
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Enjay from MN on Friday, July 20, 2012
    I wanted to spruce up my gym outfit. This shirt did it nicely. It fits well, is very comfortable and cute. Good workmanship.
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SusieQ from Colorado on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Used this for my first ever 10K and it was great! I felt very stylish and cool (because of the breathability) in it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from Idaho on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    I love this top! Great fabric, and the first non-elbow-sleeved top that doesn't chafe. The fabric is very soft yet substantial, and the cut is comfortable and feminine.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tjcoyote from Ault, CO on Monday, April 9, 2012
    I work out at home 4-6 days a week and I found this top to be super comfortable. It was a great improvement over a t-shirt and I love it's breathability. Personally I like the little gathering the front...makes it unique and I like the fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ka7576 from Burlington, VT on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    I have 3 of these shirts, and I love every one of them, I think they are very flattering, and they are great for the gym! I have the XL,(I'm very busty) I do think they run small, and over time they do shrink a bit, but the XL fits great. Great Shirts!
  • Reviewed by wahinegolfnut from mililani, hi on Monday, February 27, 2012
    I really love this top. The first day I wore it, I received a lot of compliments. For the average person, this should be a perfect fit. My arms are on the larger size, so the cut in the arms (sleeves--not the armpit) was a bit snug. But the material is stretchy enough that it wasn't binding. Played tennis in high humidity. My head was sweating buckets, but the top was not sticking to my body because of the moisture-wicking ability. This will definitely be one of my favorite tops to wear for tennis.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Gym, Sports
    • Pros: breathable, Figure flattering, Moisture wicking, True to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.