Skirt Sports Long December Cycling Jersey Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep logging the miles while the days cool down and autumn smells fill the air thanks to the performance and coverage of the Long December cycling jersey shirt from Skirt Sports.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Noonoo Nana from Colorado on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    Just what was described! Love the colors and feel!
  • Reviewed by Rebecca in the pink skirt from Deciduous Pennsylvania on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    The weather was 67°F and threatening rain. I had a slow, sweaty, long uphill climb leading to a fast, wet, chilly downhill. Wore this from home to bottom of mountain, then sported it again for the downhill. It was the PERFECT piece of gear for the use. How often does that happen?
  • Reviewed by Colorado skiier from CO on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    This is my 3rd Skirt jersey. Like the fabric, warmth, 3 back pockets and fit. Would have given this a 5 but it seems looser than my other two.
  • Reviewed by Sheryl the Cold-Battler from Minnesota on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    This jersey is medium weight. Perfect for rides in 60-75 temps. Great fit. Arm length and torso length are ample to long. They don't ride up on you yet the torso width fits correctly. I am a size 10, 5'6" woman average build and the medium fits me well. This is perfect if you want full arm coverage without the fleecey interiors on most long sleeved jerseys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DN from East Bay, CA on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    This is a stylish jersey that can (in a pinch) be worn as a light jacket. Feminine cut visually slims tha body.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marathonher from North Carolina on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Used during a camping trip when I needed a light extra layer that was easy to unzip or remove, and would pack small. I'm also a marathon runner and biker, so this will be great with those 3 back pockets and non-chaffing neck.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: 3 back pockets, Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boardermama from Mountain Home Arkansas on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    Love the pattern and the feel of the fabric. I bought the tank in same pattern and will use this as second layer in cold weather
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joy from boston on Friday, August 3, 2012
    This Large was true to size, not too big/not too small. really just right, unlike another Large jersey I had to return (same maker)I haven't worn it out in the elements yet but felt warm and room for a base layer w/no restrictive feeling. Very cute!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Bright / Visible, Good fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tessthebest from denver co on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Bought a black in a medium so also ordered this in med. This one was too big so had to exchange for a small and this one now fits great also.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seacret from las vegas, nv on Saturday, June 2, 2012
    I wear my skirt sport cycle jacket as a jacket for daily wear and outdoor activity. It fits nicely snugged, light weight and dries quickly. It's stylish and comfortable which allows free flow of moving.

    The only downside of the jacket is that the sleeves are overly long.

    All in all, it's a great jacket.
    • Best Uses: Active wear, Everyday, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: sleeves too long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.