Skirt Sports Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. You're sure to have a whole lotta love for the Skirt Sports Lotta Breeze carpris skirt, made with warm and wicking knee-length capri tights beneath a breathable all-mesh skirt outer.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I like to carry my cell phone when I run in case of an emergency. I ended up getting this capri skirt because it said it had pockets. It is perfect for what I purchased it for. I don't normally run in a skirt, but since it has the legs covered underneath, I decided I didn't really care. It is well made and should last me a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katherine from Pittsburgh on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Had to get the Aberdeen plaid. So adorable, fits perfectly, coming back to buy another color at this amazing price...thanks STP !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vic from Bay Area on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    I have several of these skorts w/ capris. I wear them both to the gym and around town they are so comfy. I stepped out of the box for me and got this bold pattern! I love it! Fits true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Waxhaw from Waxhaw,NC on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Perfect size. These cover well and are very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK - Mom from OH on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    This capri skirt is great! I had been looking for one of these for a while. I am a size 4 and I ordered a small in black. Comfortable, fits well (true to size), and the fabric is very breathable without being overly form fitting. I loved the first pair so much, I ordered another!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cameragirl from Texas on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    Great fit and the coverage I was looking for! I am 5'4" and 115 pounds and the size small fit with room to breathe. Thanks STP!
  • Reviewed by Outdoors in Northern California from Northern Calif on Friday, March 28, 2014
    A drawstring at the waist would make it perfect. I wore it around the house to test it out before I headed to the gym. The waist tends to work itself down which could prove to be super annoying at the gym. I like everything else about so will see if I can modify it to fit my needs.
  • Reviewed by mom6 from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I haven't used these yet because it is too cold for running outside in Northern Minnesota, but I tried them on and they are very comfortable. My daughter said they looked good which is important. I'm 50 years old, 5'4" and 129# and a size small fit.
  • Reviewed by Pixie from Lakeland on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Skirt Sports has hit on a winning idea with their line of capris and attached skirts. The problem is the fit. I bought a pair of Lotta Breeze Capris in Small at a local running store and liked the loose fit since I'm not enthused about compression. I bought another pair from STP since they had my size in a cute print and on sale and bought another pair on sale in a different print from another vendor. Neither match the fit of the pair I bought at the running store. They're both more snug than I prefer. But since the fit is a little tighter, they might be perfect for road races on cool mornings.
  • Reviewed by Tanya Renee from West Chester, PA on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    I was really looking forward to trying skirt sports brand after they were showcased in runner's world magazine, but I am unimpressed. The sizing runs large, awkward fit, & there are ventilation holes throughout the pants which makes them see through in the crotch. Even though there is an attached skirt I do not feel comfortable wearing these.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #