Skirt Sports Marathon Chick Skort - Built-In Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. 26.2 miles have nothing on Skirt Sports' Marathon Chick skort, featuring a wicking, stretchy skirt with a built-in brief so you can hit the road and get your best time ever.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by doc deb from greenville, sc on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    I am 5' 8" and purchased the medium in the red plaid...love the skirt but it is way too short to run in for me - I tried it out in the neighborhood and the brief rode up and I was showing some cheek after about 25 steps.....if there had a been a wind - that would have been indecent exposure. I do own the black compression shorts by skirt sports - so I just put those on underneath and still wear this skirt - but on really hot days that is not going to be an option. Great quality fabric and construction though....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayak granny from santa cruz, california on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I like to wear skirted yoga tights, so I bought this to wear over regular tights. It fits well, covers my butt, and does what I want it to. I'm 5'5", 119 lbs and the XS fits well. It will work for cycling/running, also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from Pennsylvania on Monday, August 25, 2014
    I officiate field hockey and need a black comfortable skirt. This product fits the bill! It's length is great and is so comfortable to run in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Cyclist from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    I prefer the built in shorts. It has an odd fit. I returned them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KelliS from Washington, DC on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    The pattern is fun and the skirt is comfortable. The inner brief doesn't ride up and I have not had problems with the waistband rolling over like some have mentioned. My measurements are 25" waist and 36" hips. The small fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny Coldfingers from Illinois on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    I bought this for my wife, who likes to run. It's a great looking skirt and she loves the way it looks and functions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen the shopper from Wisconsin on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Nice colors and material
  • Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I really like this skirt and I actually am going to try it out for swimwear! But the only reason for 4 stars instead of five is that I think it a little too short. If it had shorts underneath then I think it would be more comfortable for wearing but I think it will work great to go over my swimsuit!
  • Reviewed by arts from Colorado on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    Bought the skirt as a a gift for my wife, products by Skirt Sports have become her favorites for fit and durability. She uses the skirts for running and exercise classes. Definitely a good value.
  • Reviewed by JF runner girl from Ohio on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    The only reason I could not give it a 5 star rating is that the elastic band in the waist is not sewn down so it twists around making the waist line off kilt till you straighten it out when putting it on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #