Skirt Sports Multi-Sport Tank Top - Built-In Bra, Racerback (For Women)

Closeouts. Supportive, stretchy, super cute... it's hard to go wrong with Skirt Sports' Multi-Sport tank top, made with a built-in bra, a body-hugging, wicking fabric and a shaping, slimming design that works for just about any activity.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by AnnieM from Pennsylvania on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    This top was cool and comfortable on a warm summer day ride. I bought the large because of the other reviews. In my case I should have bought the medium which I usually wear. It felt alittle big but generally I like tops that don't squeeze me, so I will keep it. Nice quality too.
  • Reviewed by Running Gal from Chicago on Friday, June 21, 2013
    I not only wear for running but just to hang out!
  • Reviewed by Dawn from Nebraska on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I loved the print at the top and how it fit around the bust, it was tight around the middle so order a size up.
  • Reviewed by Lizard from Alabama on Friday, May 03, 2013
    While this has a built in bra, it's a shelf bra and not so functional. This is much better with another bra beneath it.

    Pros - very comfortable fabric, the two pockets
    Cons - straps could be wider

    Like the look and the fit.
  • Reviewed by sheri kennedy from venice, florida on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    not sure if i just ordered a size too small, but when the top rides up unless i tuck it in to the bottoms i am wearing. it fits great otherwise and gives good support (i do wear a sports bra underneath). i am hopeful that as i shrink a size, it will stop riding up exposing my belly. i am constantly having to pull it down or tuck it in (which solves the problem.).
  • Reviewed by pw from New Hampshire on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    I really wanted to keep this top, but when I received it, I realized the bra which was advertised as being supportive, was not at all, basically a shelf bra. I bought it to play tennis in and I don't like to wear a sports bra under a shelf bra.... On the other hand, if you can get away with wearing a shelf bra, or you don't mind double decker bras, this top is really cute and has great styling and colors. Just not what I expected.
  • Reviewed by WHOLE-HEARTED from Illinois on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    I love this top! The long length is a plus. The modest neckline is wonderful! IT is comfortable and feels durable. HOWEVER.... beware that the bra is a shelf bra, not a bra as advertised.
  • Reviewed by Jen from Utah on Monday, April 01, 2013
    I am 5'5" and 110 lbs with a small bust and the XS fits perfectly. I LOVE THIS TANK! I love the pocket inside the bra. I put my ipod in there. The zipper pocket on the back is large enough to put my chews in. The material does not chafe! I'll be wearing this tank top at the Boston Marathon this month! LOVE IT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Runner from Fort Worth, TX on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I have had a lot of difficulty trying to replace to tank tops with shelf bras that I have had for years. This product was a great fit. I like that the material is very lightweight and is a conservative fit vs. a low cut tank.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tobi from Denver, CO on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I have not used it yet (reason 4 stars); nice soft, durable fabric; flat seams; bright colors; I am 5'2", 115 and the small fits good; maybe a little long but not to excessive
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.