Skirt Sports Race Belt Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed as a transitional cover-up during race day, Skirt Sports Race belt skirt has a hidden front panel with snaps for displaying your number.

Average Rating based on 68 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Vermont on Friday, October 3, 2014
    145 lbs, 5'4'' - feels loose at waist, but I like it that way. I have the large size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cathnurse40 from Missoula, MT on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    This item was listed with the same type of skirt with built in short, which was what I thought I was getting. No shorts but still will work with my power leggings or shorts. The built in snaps are worthless for race tags...they are so tight that if you try too hard to pull the snap apart, it will pop out of the fabric. Nevertheless, it's a nice cover up for my spandex shorts, bike shorts or leggings
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bonsan from NJ on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    This is not a traditional running skirt. It is just the the skirt - no attached panty/shorts. While I see now that the description says it was designed as a coverup on race day (really - what's the point of that? - no wonder it's a closeout - stupid design choice), I did not notice that while purchasing. Running skirts include some kind of undergarment element. Period.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MotoMo from Murphy, OR on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I love this skirt. It's just the right length for a run or ride.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    Allows you to choose your undershorts and still remain modest. Nice colors and great waistband.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MotoMo from Murphy, OR on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I love the out of the bag fit and feel of this skirt. It has snaps for your race number and grip waistband. Looks good too.
  • Reviewed by Disco Diva from California on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I am very happy with this skirt- it is the perfect length and fits great in the waist (true to size). The colors are a bit wild but I'm wearing it for Ragnar and our team has a sunset/palm tree theme. It's going to work perfectly! I gave it 4 stars because it is a bit squarer than it looks on the model. It goes up on the sides but you can't see that in a front view. It's probably not very flattering on me because I'm a little fluffy, but it does it's job (covers my backside in compression shorts).
  • Reviewed by TammyH from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    This is a great fit and a beautiful color. Totally recommend it!
  • Reviewed by Triathamom from North Carolina...nothin'could be finer on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I heart this skirt!!! I generally do not like to do tri's in those awful tri shorts that push all your leg fat to the bottom inside of your thigh (while at the same time, gravity is pulling all the rest of your fat to apparently the same location) so I wanted something to cover up that little issue. Or maybe not so little....and this skirt is AWESOME!!! It provides just the right amount of coverage AND has built in snaps for your race belt AND it DOES NOT move thanks to the handy dandy gripper in the waist. But the best part is oh how stinkin' cute it is!!! I always say "look cute doing whatever it is you do" and this skirt definitely, definitely adds to my "all show and no go" persona. I absolutely LOVE it!!
  • Reviewed by Love to Bike from Illinois on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    I ordered the pink crush play print in a size small. I'm 5' 2'' and 112 pounds. The small fits perfect. This is exactly what I was looking for. I have bike skorts with built in shorts and padding. I wanted a skirt to wear over my bike shorts. It is light weight so I can roll it up and put it in my bag. It looks good over capri's or tights for running also. I like the Skirt Sports brand and will order another in a different color. Sierra Trading Post is the best. They have great products at great prices!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.