Skirt Sports Sexy Back Tank Top - Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. With a super supportive built-in shelf bra, Skirt Sports' Sexy Back tank top is perfect for long-rides, cruisin' the boardwalk or even performing as a backup dancer. Its torso-lengthening vertical seams and feminine, structural design give it a move-with-you, fashionable edge.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Sport Lady from California on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    thicker fabric for a supportive tight fit. Is very flattering !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren Colorado from Denver, Colorado on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    I ordered a medium in this top. Im usually a medium in cycling jerseys but small in running shirts. I ordered a medium to be safe and it was way too big. The shelf bra was huge! The seam below the bust was very low and was definitely made for a larger chested woman (I'm a 34B). It was very pretty, though and a high quality, thick material.
  • Reviewed by mollyolaf from Bloomington, IN on Monday, September 02, 2013
    This seemed like a nice tank for running, but the top of the shirt had a weir fit, especially the fabric that hung over the bra. It seemed big and gappy. I am returning this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycle Mom from Ohio on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Like this for active sports.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
  • Reviewed by Tami from Buena Park, CA on Friday, June 22, 2012
    I've always had a hard time finding a cute cycling tank top. This is perfect. I bought the Black one in M and it fit well, not too snug and plenty of length. I normally wear about a size 6 and a 34D. If you prefer a more snug fit, you should probably get a small. I got the matching skirt/padded shorts and couldn't be happier. The top has a nice pocket in the back and a surprise internal pocket between the breasts. The contrasting side panels give a sliming effect visually. The support is decent and enough for cycling but I will add a bra for running. Can't wait to use this top cycling, roller blading, running all summer.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Roller-blading, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great pockets, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Vermont on Monday, November 07, 2011
    I bought this top and I'm usually not one to buy clothes online or from catalogs. Unfortunately there aren't many options for women's cycling gear in my area so catalog shopping it is. I am hard to fit in shirts, being 130lb 5' 5" and a 32A, but normally sports tops are tight in the chest are anyhow. I got a medium since that is my usual size, it appears I should have gotten a small or even extra small. The top was comfortable through my waist and hips but probably could have easily accomodated a D cup for a chest, making it huge for my small chest size. There is no way I can wear this top. I'm afraid if I went down sizes it would be too tight in the waist area and uncomfortable that way. Looking at the sizing chart suggests I should have gotten an extra small (I feel for all of you 110lb girls since I don't see this brand fitting you whatsoever). My suggestion is to simply not buy this unless you are large chested, which is unfortunate because it seems well made.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ***TRI***RUN***GIRL*** from Kona* Hawaii* on Saturday, October 22, 2011
    Very cute design in the green and black. I returned it. I got the small and it fit like a L or XL I exchanged it for an XS. It still did not work. You would have to be a DD cup to fit it correctly, The chest ares was big and stuck out. I was really sad. I got the matching shorts so I returned everything.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Cons: Heavy, Need to be a DD cup, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Good quality, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri*Run*Girl* from Kona* Hawaii* on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    This is a cute top and nice rear pocket but the fit is way off and strange. I was trying to match the top with the cycling shorts the color I wanted came in XS & M I normally wear a Small in Nike or most other brands and sometimes M because of swimming and weights my shoulders, lats and arms are tight in XS I ordered the Med to my disappointment it fit like an XL. I than ordered the XS that fit around the arms and shoulders but it bunches below the bra area where the stitches are. It's made for someone very large busted I put a padded bra under it just to try it,than the arms stick out and I don't want to wear padded bras to work out in & it still bunches a little. I'm 5'4' and 106 lb so not that big on top naturally. I'll have to return it. I know I will end up not using it
    • Best Uses: Cycling
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Lynne from Charleston, SC on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    Really like this top. Only negative is that the material is heavy. I wear mine for running and this top is a thicker material than the skirt sports wonder girl tanks. This was a good price and I can always use another black tank so I gave it a try. I really like the pocket on the back. Can fit your gels, keys, phone, etc. The back is longer than the front which gives a little extra coverage. Stitching is flattering too.
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penny from Ashland, MA on Tuesday, July 05, 2011
    This is a great tank for biking, the fit is great, not binding around the arms or back area yet, close fitting in a flattering way. I especially appreciate that it is long and doesn't ride up while you ride. The pockets in the back provide you with a place to put your essentials.
    • Best Uses: Biking and fitness
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, The fit is great
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.