Skirt Sports Sweetest T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Help us decide which is the sweetest feature about this Skirt Sports T-Shirt: Is it the stretchy, moisture-wicking self-ventilating fabric, or is it the fun, girly print and body-shaping style? Oh boy!

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bur in Colorado from Colorado on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I love this top: it is indeed stretchy, and soft, and wicks as advertised. I am 5 ft, 100 lbs, and the xs fits well with enough ease to just skim without clinging. The top is also pretty -- DH was surprised I wore it as a running top -- and I can see wearing this out and about running errands in the warmer months.
  • Reviewed by skiqueen from wenatchee on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Great fabric, super breathable and stretchy. Fun colors and patterns. Not your usual boring workout shirt. I got 2 more!
  • Reviewed by sd in FL from Florida on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I kept this shirt, but thought about sending it back. I ordered the Medium but am usually a small, and it's a little bit of an odd fit because it does seem like it's meant to be a little more body con, so it looks funny being baggy. I also don't love that the neck comes up as high as it does, but I know that's better for me and for sun protection, particularly in Florida. Seems like it will breathe well and I need more white shirts for runs, so I'm keeping it.
  • Reviewed by bc from illinois on Friday, May 10, 2013
    If you are a medium or have breasts, get a large.
  • Reviewed by Gym rut! from Alpharetta GA on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    This is a very beautiful workout shirt. The fabric is very soft and wicks the sweat away. I am 5.1 and 116lbs and bought both red in medium size and Navy blue in small. Small fits fine but I am not going to send it to exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trigal07 from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I used this shirt while cycling in the Canary Islands. Great to ride in and great with a skirt . I love this shirt. I actually have 3 in various colors. I also have the long sleeve version which is wonderful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggimay from Somerset on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Love the color and pattern. Feels good on, no scratchiness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan of Archives from Cambridge, MA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Good for yoga.
  • Reviewed by Julieann from Cape Cod, MA on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    I bought this shirt in the red print design, and I love it. It fits true to size, but it it form fitting. I wore it to a spin class and it wicks away moisture nicely. Very pleased with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by firewatcher from Santa Rosa CA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Flattering fit, unique designs, wicks away sweat, unsurpassed quality. I get lots of compliments!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.