Skirt Sports Tough Girl Skirt with Attached Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Even tough girls need a chance to get in touch with their feminine side -- which is why Skirt Sports Tough Girl skirt with attached pants fits the bill. The sporty, stretchy design integrates the look of a skirt and the coverage of pants for a fun, unique style.

Average Rating based on 122 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
  • Reviewed by Britt from Montana on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    Perfect for when you don't really feel like getting dressed up. Length and size are pretty spot on.
  • Reviewed by Active Mama from Texas on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Finally a Sierra TP purchase that didn't disappoint!! These are GREAT pants. All mommies of very busy little ones, you need these pants!!! They allow for movement as if you were wearing no clothes at all, but they cover all the places that you may be modest about. I am certainly enjoying these and I wish I got more than one! I am 5'8" and weigh in the neighborhood of 135 lbs -/+ a couple... Size Small in these fits perfectly. They are stretchy and very, very comfortable. I have a medium body build and normally wear size 4-6 in pants. I have searched for so long for something like these adorable skirted pants and they are finally on me! Woohoo! Thanks Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by cj from Georgia on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    I sent this to our daughter-in-law for her birthday and she was thrilled with this.
  • Reviewed by HB from Asheville, NC on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    I love everything about this, except the length. I'm 5'5'' and 140. The Medium fit great, but was just too long to justify keeping it.
  • Reviewed by Nicole the mtnbike skier from Washington on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    These are very comfortable and great for running or going to the gym, or just hanging out at home. Since tights are in fashion you can get away with wearing them everywhere, and since I don't like to display all my goods to the world, having a little bum cover-up is great for me while still showing off the fit leg silhouette.
  • Reviewed by SL from Colorado on Friday, October 18, 2013
    I own several pairs of these pants and they are just great!
  • Reviewed by Kalena from California on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I really love this skirt/pant outfit especially to wear at my dance classes! Second time I wore it, people complimented me on how cute it looks and after class I can wear it out shopping. This is my second pair of this brand of pants and the first one was cute too but had a black skirt instead of a colorful one! It's just alot of fun to wear and very comfortable!
  • Reviewed by vtskier from Vermont on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    I bought these in all black about a month ago and have been living in them, so I came back for another and thought I'd try a colorful pair. I ordered the ones with the pink skirt (Untamed/black) and when they came, there were some things about them that are different than the all black ones. First of all, the fabric was thinner and not as warm as on the pink skirted ones. It's seems like the all black ones are intended for cold weather and the pink skirted ones are for warmer days. The pink skirted ones are also very sleek (slippery feeling) and shiny (both the pants and the skirt) when compared to the all black ones which are matte black and soft. The last difference is subtle, but I noticed that the pink skirted ones fit tighter in the legs than the all black (I ordered size M in both). They are both long in lenth, and I found that I could get away with bunching them up a bit on my legs with the all black ones, but since the pink skirted ones are slippery, the fabric would slide down my legs and pool around my shoes (I'm 5'7" and wear 32" inseam). For my purposes, the all black ones were the winner, but I felt these differences may help others if they are debating which to order.
  • Reviewed by Codie Rae from California on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Love these pants! The skirt covers up my "problem" spots and the material is soft and silky. Only issue is a size large is about 4 inches too long for my 5'6 1/2" height.
  • Reviewed by Austin fille from Austin, tx on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Slimmer fitting than Lotta Breeze capris and skirt is shorter. Love these for Zumba, running & yoga. Cover round thighs and bottom but makes legs long and thin! I'm 5'5" and 135 lbs and small are perfect.best price & super fast service.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.