Customer Reviews Of:
Skirt Sports Tough Girl Skirt with Attached Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Even tough girls need a chance to get in touch with their feminine side -- which is why Skirt Sports Tough Girl skirt with attached pants fits the bill. The sporty, stretchy design integrates the look of a skirt and the coverage of pants for a fun, unique style.

Average Rating based on 127 reviews 4.566929 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Maine on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    These are great, there's a hidden pocket under the skirt for your phone & earphones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorgrl from alabama on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    These pants are great, the material is a thick athletic material with a lot of stretch. I wore these for a full day outdoor errand running and activity and they never lost their shape or felt like they were stretching out. They also didn't feel grungy or sweaty at the end of the day so they wick away sweat well. I'm barely 5'3 and though they were slightly long, they have only a slight flare at the bottom so the fit was flattering and I didn't end up walking all over the hem all day. I wish there were more colors, I would order more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from NEW JERSEY on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    THESE ARE WITHOUT EXCEPTION THE MOST FLATTERING PANTS I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. ALSO VERY COMFORTABLE EVEN THOUGH CLOSE FITTING -- CLOSE FITTING IS AN ASSET -- GIVES IMAGE OF SLENDER LONG LEG REGARDLESS OF ONE'S HEIGHT. I AM 5'2" -- THE LEGS OF THE PANTS ARE LONG AND POOL AROUND THE TOPS OF MY SKETCHERS BUT AGAIN -- IT SOMEHOW IS A FLATTERING LOOK. WHEN TUCKED INTO TALL BLACK SUEDE BOOTS THAT USUALLY SAG AT THE ANKLES -- WELL GUESS WHAT? THE EXTRA LENGTH OF THE PANTS IS JUST SUCH THAT THE BOOTS ARE SUPPORTED AT THE ANKLE WHERE BOOTS GENERALLY WRINKLE-- NO DROOPING AT THE ANKLE. OPTION: SHORTEN IF LENGTH IS A PROBLEM. THE LITTLE SKIRT ADDS REFINED LOOK -- I PLACED SCRUNCHING STITCHES JUST FORWARD OF EACH SIDE SEAM AS THE STRAIGHT LINE OF THE SKIRT STIKES JUST AT THE HEAVIEST PART OF MY HIPS. THESE ARE DEFINITELY A WINNER! I AM SURPRISED THAT THESE PANTS ARE BEING DISCONTINUED. IF, IN FACT, THEY ARE NOT BEING DISCONTINUED -- PLEASE ADVISE WHERE I CAN BUY THEM IN THE FUTURE. SINCE SIERRA IS CLOSING THEM OUT. BOBBYJ
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irmastar from Colorado on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    I love this combo. The pants fit very slim thru the calves, and they are long enough for my 5'8" body.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P from NY on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I received a lot of nice compliments on these. They are really cute and very comfortable. They make for a wonderful skating outfit for an adult who does not want some skimpy little outfit, but still wants to look attractive.
  • Reviewed by Brittany from Montana on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    Perfect for when you don't really feel like getting dressed up. Length and size are pretty spot on.
  • Reviewed by Active Mama from Texas on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Finally a Sierra TP purchase that didn't disappoint!! These are GREAT pants. All mommies of very busy little ones, you need these pants!!! They allow for movement as if you were wearing no clothes at all, but they cover all the places that you may be modest about. I am certainly enjoying these and I wish I got more than one! I am 5'8" and weigh in the neighborhood of 135 lbs -/+ a couple... Size Small in these fits perfectly. They are stretchy and very, very comfortable. I have a medium body build and normally wear size 4-6 in pants. I have searched for so long for something like these adorable skirted pants and they are finally on me! Woohoo! Thanks Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by cj from Georgia on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    I sent this to our daughter-in-law for her birthday and she was thrilled with this.
  • Reviewed by HB from Asheville, NC on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    I love everything about this, except the length. I'm 5'5'' and 140. The Medium fit great, but was just too long to justify keeping it.
  • Reviewed by Nicole the mtnbike skier from Washington on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    These are very comfortable and great for running or going to the gym, or just hanging out at home. Since tights are in fashion you can get away with wearing them everywhere, and since I don't like to display all my goods to the world, having a little bum cover-up is great for me while still showing off the fit leg silhouette.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13