Skirt Sports Tough Girl Shirt- Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Skirt Sports designed the Tough Girl shirt so you can have a feminine shape, ergonomic seams and a soft, body-hugging stretch all in your workout apparel.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner from bend, or on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    This is a cute shirt that works great for winter running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trailblazer from Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I tried this out on a weekend of winter trail races. The zipper at the neck was perfect -- up when the wind chill was kicking in, down when I was heating up. The thumb holes at the sleeves are handy for warming hands if it's not cold enough for gloves. The style is unique and flattering. Comfy, moisture wicking, snug fit but didn't ride up. This shirt is a winner!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teebikes from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    This is the most comfortable long-sleeved piece I have. I tried to order another one but my size was not available. So I bought one for a friend instead!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ralphie from Riverside, CA on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    So cute. And it's heavy enough to wear on cold mornings. The small was a tiny bit big for me, but I like the extra room. I'm 5'2"/118 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Denver, Colorado on Friday, January 04, 2013
    I am broad through the shoulders and typically wear a size 6 top. The size small is a good snug, but not a constricting fit. I have been wearing this by itself or under a vest for casual wear. I don't work out in long sleeve tops, but for someone who does, this top should work well. The thumb holes are a good feature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Globalibra from Portland OR on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    This is a great weight for running in the winters of Portland OR - about the 35-45 degree range. Stylish and appropriately snug. I'm 5'1" and the XS fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColoradoShopper from Colorado on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I bought this top to wear with the Skirt Sports tough girl skirt/pants. It could be used for cool/cold weather sports like running, walking, snowshoeing, etc., but I bought it just to wear as my weekend wear. I'm 5'4", 125lbs, 36A and I bought the medium. It is a little roomy through the torso, and I could easily wear a Small for a more form fitting fit. I liked it so much, I bought another one and wore it with a sporty skirt, tights and boots to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crew from Chicago, IL on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Warm and practical as a stand alone piece in early fall and a layering piece as it gets colder. This top has a slim fit, which I find very flattering, but be aware that it is not a loose fit. I love the lenghth of both the torso and sleeves (longer than usual, so useful for cold weather). Overall, a great buy. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by evening runner from Central Illinois on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    I love the style and quality of this shirt, but it's fitted style would be more attractive on a thinnner woman. I am 5'4" 150 lbs and the large is little snug through the mid-section. White color will be good for night visibility.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ Mom from Kansas City, MO on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Nice construction and fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.