Skirt Sports Tri Tank Top - Built-In Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Your swim-bike-run time just got a little easier, thanks to Skirt Sports' tri tank top, designed with a stretchy, supportive fabric that dries quickly, wicks perspiration and moves with you.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chatdvm from Columbus, Ohio on Saturday, July 05, 2014
    Well made top. unfortunately I am between a medium and large size (5'5-134#) and usually order L based on other reviews. This large fit fine in the bust but was too large under the arms for me, so I returned it. If you are a 10-12, this should fit you fine.
  • Reviewed by dh from MN on Monday, March 03, 2014
    What a great top! I love the blue color and pattern. Excellent quality. I ordered a size up and the top was a bit difficult to wiggle into. I'm 5'4" 128 lbs. I'm thinking about ordering the white L for summer golf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Planet Oceana from Boston, MA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    As pretty as it looks... but runs small!
  • Reviewed by CO Runner Girl from Fo Co on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I got this and the matching skort, and it makes a nice outfit for training / racing. Mine DOES have a pocket in the top -- on the inside of the shelf bra, aka the "IBG" (inter-boobular groove). ;-) Very convenient place for a gel packet. Plus if you get the matching shorts or skort, you'll have a couple more pockets. I don't need another bra when I wear this top either. The fabric is thin and stretchy, but tightly woven.
    • Best Uses: Hot Weather, Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Veteran Racer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toupeesmom from Mount Royal, NJ on Friday, February 17, 2012
    The color blocking is definitely interesting. Nice top with great longer coverage for Tri's. - won't ride up when biking.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pippa from Syracuse on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    I actually bought this top and shorts to match my new Trek bicycle. The colour shown on the website matched perfectly with the actual product colour, thankfully. Fit was true to size. Can't wait to try on the matching shorts and ride outside in the nicer weather. I wore the shirt while on a trainer and I was nice and cool.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Running
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bmscarbrough from atlanta, GA on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    Bought this for rafting trip. Fit very well not too tight but supportive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sports
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Cedar Rapids,Iowa on Saturday, October 08, 2011
    I bought this top to use for swimming and then biking afterwards. It is just what I needed. It does have a strange look with the green swirl. I don't care -it suits my purposes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Swimming
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Body Hugging, Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Colorado springs, CO on Saturday, October 01, 2011
    Comfortable top which is stylish and practical to work out in. I ordered one size up for a proper fit.
    • Best Uses: Workouts
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Body Hugging, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri* Run*Girl from Kona * Hawaii on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    I think I will return it. I wish it had a pocket and I got the black with a greenish color but where the design hits on the Brest area I feel like Spot the dog. The fit is good and made very nicely. The solid color with top stitching may be better I wanted it to match the bike shorts.
    • Best Uses: Working out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: 2 tone color placed odd
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.