Skirt Sports Trikini Tank Top - Shelf Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. With a thin-strap racerback and form-fitting coverage, Skirt Sports' Trikini tank top takes you from start to finish in comfort and style.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    a bit smaller than other brands that I have tried on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by firewatcher from Santa Rosa CA on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I loved this top, but had to return it because it was too small. I am usually a Small, but ordered the XSmall, because it was all that was left -- I hoped that it would fit!
  • Reviewed by Robcat from Westwood, MA on Monday, May 7, 2012
    This is a great top for working out, including running. A lot of coverage up top which is a big plus!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zaniey-Lainey from Allentown, PA on Monday, February 27, 2012
    I wanted a shirt that I can wear with board shorts for rafting & water sports. This top seems to fit the bill. I like that it is long enough to come down to my shorts so I have no belly sticking out. The quality of the material seems well made. The pink is a little bright but the price was right & it was the best match for my shorts. I am 5'5", ~120 lbs, ordered the small, & it fits well.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EfromVT from VERMONT on Friday, November 18, 2011
    I have two of these tops - the pink flowers and blue bubbles. I chose an xs but could have been ok with a small as they run on the smaller side. I am usually a size 2/XS on top. If you're between sizes, I would size up. It gives me plenty of support with no extra bra.
    I bought these for running but now use them for bikram yoga - they are SO much better than the typical yoga stuff because they fit well and dry super fast. FYI - the material is like a thick bathing suit material.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lulu from Colorado on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    Got the pink tank. Great cleavage pocket and I love the pink floral print, very tropical and cute! The top is tight, though not too tight that I would've bought a size larger. I'm 5'3", 34B, and wouldn't want the top to be looser during swimming or running...

    Amazed at the super quick shipping, the service, and the prices. Definitely shopping here again!!!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toupeesmom from Mount Royal, NJ on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    Love this top - high neck so you can ride "in the drops" without anything showing. Very cute!
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland ME on Sunday, August 7, 2011
    I bought this to wear for a sprint triathlon and it was so comfortable and light and flattering.
    I would buy another or two but it was a closeout, too bad. Felt fine under my wetsuit, biking and running...great buy.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Gal from Colorado on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    Loved the blue color! The compression bra inside was a little too tight - since I sew - I just adjusted it and it is perfect now! I usually wear a small (size 4) and ordered a small size.
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skirt sports fan from wisconsin on Friday, July 22, 2011
    Too tight ! All other skirt sports tops I have are smalls as well, but are no where near as tight as this one.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #