Customer Reviews Of:
Skirt Sports Twilight Gym Girl Ultra Skort - Built-In Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Skirt Sports' Twilight Gym Girl Ultra skort isn't a best seller for nothing! This baby features built-in shorts with a colorful print under a solid skirt; it offers a sassy pop to everything from the yoga studio to a dance party in the living room.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.272727 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Woman of a Certain Age from Oregon on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    This is super comfortable and provides adequate coverage. Built-in shorts stay put during exercise.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from colorado on Monday, August 26, 2013
    nice material, awkward fit!
  • Reviewed by A Willard from Oregon on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I love Skirt Sports. I own both the Happy Girl (running) and Cruiser Bike Girl (cycling). The brand rocks! All are comfy, move with you, and the pockets make them work in all situations. However, it's hard to tell what the rise is on various products. I love the length of this, but this waist sits at least 2 inches below my bell button. I wish they would have on each article of clothing the "rise" like they do in pants.
  • Reviewed by Home Entertainer from Upper-midwest on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Pleased with fit and feel.
  • Reviewed by Retired Teacher from Oregon on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    This skort is cute with it's brightly colored shorts but runs too small and too short for me. I am 5'1", 109 pounds and I ordered a small which is the size I normally wear. I didn't care for the fit which was too snug and I like my skorts a little longer. I sent it back because I would never wear it.
  • Reviewed by L of Longmont from Colorado on Friday, July 26, 2013
    Love the skirt, compression sorts, pockets, fit and length. I've bought several of these over the years and always love their products. I'm 5'5" and 120 lbs and got a small.
  • Reviewed by Kelso from Nebraska on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    These fit really well and are super cute. They do not ride up while running. I wear them for workouts and match a cute top to it for a cute but casual outfit.
  • Reviewed by Figsgirls from Eden, NY on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I have been thinking about getting a skort for running, and this was so cute I couldn't resist. I'm glad I got it. It's very comfortable and provides great coverage, and it's just kind of fun to run in a skirt! The shorts underneath stay in place really well. I'm going to get another one,
  • Reviewed by Anna from Sydney on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    Very comfortable skirt. Its colour is a bit more pink then shown on this photo.
  • Reviewed by Darcelle from Florida on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I am 5"9 and in my mid 40s. I don't wear the short running shorts for a couple of reasons. First, I am not comfortable during the run physically. Second, I don't think I should be showing that much of my middle aged thighs while running. This is the perfect fix. The inner shorts are long enough for my long legs and it's so stylish and fun. I have three of these skorts in different colors. I get tons of compliments each time I wear them.

    Great pockets for storing fuel on long runs. No chaffing. Great price. I saw these at a running expo and they were twice the price. You can get the whole outfit here for less!

    I wear a medium. My weight is 145. A small would fit, but would be too snug. The medium is perfect and doesn't ride down. Also great for spinning!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2