Skirt Sports Twilight T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The curvy seam design and fun prints of Skirt Sports' Twilight T-shirt inject your workout routine with novelty, and the lightweight, stretchy fabric moves with you for active comfort.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine the Judge from Mt. Monadnock, NH on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    If you like super HUGE, this is for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Grace from Washington Crossing, PA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    The top is stylish and comfortable and looks great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by firewatcher from Santa Rosa CA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Love it! Great quality, flattering fit, unique design. The whole Skirt Sports line is awesome - you won't be disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drmomcecile from unfortunately, york, pa on Friday, October 05, 2012
    I love the femininity of this brand/shirt. Super comfortable with all the technical qualities I like.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Biker chick from Brooksville, FL on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    I'm 5'4", 126 lbs. 34A bra size and the small fits me perfect. Very flattering on and comfortable. Wish it came in more colors - I'd order at least one in each color! I bought this to wear while riding my motorcycle in the Florida summer heat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JeanMarie from Wisconsin on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I will wear this repeatedly with black yoga pants or my black golf skirt...would feel very dressy for going about town or even out to casual dining.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runneresq from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Really nice shirt with funky design! I have a lot of Skirt Sports shirts and skirts and the different styles fit differently, a function of the cut and maybe also the material. This one ran a tad big (I'm 5' 2" 113 lbs and 36B and needed an XS). In contrast, the XS in the "hour glass" shirt was a too snug and I opted for a S.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DQC from Detroit, MI on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    I bought this as an exercise shirt but I've worn it and gotten compliments at casual evening outings. It's very comfortable and would make a great travelling shirt - easy wash, no iron, versatile.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.