Skirt Sports Visor Hat - CoolMax® (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep the sun and sweat out of your eyes with the high performance of moisture-wicking CoolMax® fabric in this fashionably-bold visor hat from Skirt Sports.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sophie from Illinois on Friday, June 21, 2013
    If you like visors, this one is a nice one.
  • Reviewed by Rob from Japan on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Comfy, keeps sweat out of eyes, great sun protection, and cute design
  • Reviewed by mainer from maine on Friday, May 24, 2013
    i love visors for running, hiking - any exercise where i want the sun protection but not get too hot. this one is super cute and comfy. i have a small head and my only wish is that it was a little tighter, since it's not adjustable. it stays on now, and i hope it doesn't get stretched out.
  • Reviewed by TNmom from Tennessee on Monday, May 6, 2013
    Maybe I have a funny shaped head but the elastic band on the back tends to pop up if I don't have this on exactly right. Once in place it fits fine but getting it there takes some work.
  • Reviewed by out door gal from ohio on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    i would say i have a medium sized head. this is not too tight or too loose. its a keeper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Girl from Marion, IA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    The visors with the elastic are my favorites - no need to mess with velcro and longer hair. This style holds my running sweat and keeps the sun out of my eyes (wore a winter cap over one today).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ Mom from Kansas City, MO on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I love the elastic band since I can put it over my ponytail easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AtalantaMe from Western New York on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I love the elastic band on this visor - it's soft & stretchy - just right, with no scratchy velcro!
    • Best Uses: Running walking golfing
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nita from Wisconsin on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Love this visor. I sweat a lot and this keeps me from salty blindness on my runs (I know, gross!).
    • Best Uses: Workout
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uptheriver from OH on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    I bought these after I read the reviews and some one said they were small. I have a small head (21"), and it is perfect for me. The elastic band is much easier for me, as most velcro tabbed bands are too large. My sister in law has a small head, too, and I gave her my first order. She also loves them--and she is a runner. I can wear this thru 18 holes of golf, walking, and never have to adjust it. It is perfect.
    Unless you have a large head, I think these would be great. Even with my small head, it is not tight--just loose enough to not cause any problems, but snug enough to not shift.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.