Customer Reviews Of:
Skirt Sports Vogue Cycling Knickers (For Women)

Closeouts. In high-performance Lycra® SPORT fabric, Skirt Sports' Vogue cycling knickers feature the brand's most flattering fit and cut, with a hot pink female-specific chamois for cushion.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.562500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by poondarick from Sequim, WA on Friday, June 20, 2014
    I returned the pants because they were loose around my calfs...I ordered XS. It might be because I am short (4'-11"), so the pants ended at the lower calf area instead of the upper ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mindy from Massachusetts on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    extra nice quality for the price
  • Reviewed by XS user from HK on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    This product is really awesome. The size and scale fit a normal XS size as I bought a XS size.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Pueblo, CO on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I'm 5'7", 120 lbs, 26 in waist with proportionate hips and the XS fits me perfectly. These are compression tights, so be prepared because they are supposed to hold you in. The padding is fine. Rode for 35 miles with no prob. Much prefer these to the Canari knickers as they are longer and have a more flattering rise and the inseam is longer.
  • Reviewed by Avid Cyclist from North Idaho on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I am 5' 5" 120 lbs. I ordered a medium and they fit great. Waiting until the weather warms up to wear them.
  • Reviewed by Surf Mama from San Diego on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I am SO excited that these cycling knickers are just what I hoped for. Excellent quality, thickness, feel, and look great on! I love how the waistband is wide and flat so it doesn't pinch. These come down mid-calf (nearly 6" above my ankles, but more than half way down from knee). So if you're looking for something ankle-length these are not them, but they are a stylish length for slightly warmer weather. Perfect on my 58 degree ride today. Note Skirt Sports sizing is slightly larger than most cycling brands. I am 5'6, 130 and size Small works great (most I'd have a M). Do check product sizing though and don't just rely on this.
  • Reviewed by Miriam the cyclist from Baltimore, Md. on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    I ordered this knicker and was very impressed with the quality of the material. As I am 5"3, with large thighs, I ordered the medium. The fit was perfect and very flattering. Their sizing charts are pretty accurate, however, you must take account of your body attributes if you're like me. The chamois in this knicker, is outstanding. I would recommend this knicker to any female who likes to cycle in comfort.
  • Reviewed by kat from CT on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    A cycling friend recommended the brand, saying that she loved them. So I had to try them! The fit is great, the design is perfect and the material makes them off the charts amazing, plus the design of the chamois is unique. I think they have already become my go to pants! I plan to buy more of Skirt Sports products!
  • Reviewed by Blooming_annie from Colorado Springs, Co on Friday, October 25, 2013
    I've worn these a few times and enjoy them. I wear a 4 and the small fit great. I think the chamois is perfect. Haven't tried it on any long rides but it has worked for 15 mile type trips I have done.
  • Reviewed by hibiscusgirl from fort collins, co on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I have fallen in love with skirt sports brand. I love the chamois cushion in them & the length is perfect for these fall days. the side pocket for holding a key is great too. I only wish they had the attached skirt like their bike shorts do.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2