Skirt Sports Wonder Girl Tank Dress (For Women)

Closeouts. You may not be a superhero, but in Skirt Sports' Wonder Girl tank dress, you're on your way to superhero physique! Featuring Skirt Sports' RunFast Jersey, this dress wicks away moisture and dries quickly.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TammyH from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    I always wear medium in Skirt Sports items. It's a bit snug in the bust area, but very flattering.
  • Reviewed by JB from New York, NY on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Great product. A little tight in the chest for me in small (5'4 130 lbs, 34D) but provides support and is lightweight- perfect for travel!
  • Reviewed by over40runner from Georgia on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    I love this company's products, generally, but this dress falls short of the mark. Only by one thing--the bra is so flimsy! It's like a shelf bra, really. Which to me is pointless, because if I still have to wear a jog bra underneath...why would I want to wear a dress with a bra? In my opinion, either make a running dress with a power-mesh bra that holds the girls securely during a run or make the dress with no bra. So it's being returned. Also FYI, although it didn't bother me at all, the fabric is very lightweight.
  • Reviewed by Lolleb123 from Missouri on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    I love this dress! I wear it for lots of different occasions but lately as a quick change after a triathlon. It's cool, comfortable and very flattering to the slight figure.
  • Reviewed by Tennis Player from North Carolikna on Monday, September 02, 2013
    Great dress, fits well. I have several tennis dresses and pants w/ skirt by Skirt Sports and all their apparel is made well and great quality. Feel like I get my money's worth.
  • Reviewed by mimom from Michigan on Friday, August 30, 2013
    I love these dresses for running and the light weight shorts that they make as well. I do find that I need to wear a sports bra with it for extra support when running. The cleavage pocket is perfect for keeping your phone with you.
  • Reviewed by Trinity Riverdog from Trinity River, CA on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Really wanted this dress to fit but it bagged out under the arms on both sizes, and the shirring at the center of the scoop neck looked weird. It puffed out with the size that fit best. Bummer.
  • Reviewed by Trinity Riverdog from Trinity River, CA on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Can't recall whether a reviewer said this dress was really not for busty women, or was really not for flat-chested women, but I'm busty and it was a complete wash. Shirring at the center of the scoop neck stuck out like a pouch was inserted to carry a large egg. The area under the arms bags out in both sizes, even though the rest of the top was snug in the smaller of the 2 sizes I tried. Fabric and color of the hot pink print were nice, but this company is not for me. I know, because I also ordered one of their skorts and it also fit strangely and wasn't comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Phoebe on the river from Wisconsin on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Comfy comfy and love the fabric! Great for hot humid dog days of summer.....
  • Reviewed by s.y. from morris plains, nj on Monday, August 05, 2013
    I'm 5'0" and 110 pound, 32B bra; this would have been cute if I had at lest a C cup and 6 pack abs. I'm fairly thin and my slight belly protruded out abit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.