Skirt Sports Wonder Girl Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Let your inner superhero shine! Skirt Sports' Wonder Girl tank top has a superlight, moisture-wicking design that lets you stay on your A-game and won't hinder performance.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandmama Cathy from Kansas on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I have buying these types tops to wear in the hot summer. This one is my favorite as it fits well and since I am older, 60 years old, it gives good coverage and doesn't have skinny little shoulder straps which just really don't work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicegirlnyc from New York on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    So many athletic tops are not cut for busty women- this top flatters my 34d without flattening great for all sports though I'm not a runner
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bike.Kayak.Draw. from Milwaukee Wisconsin on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    The size runs true. I'm a 36a/b and the small is snug and supportive. The one with the flower pattern is cute. The cut works well for mobility and fabric for wicking. It is nicely longer than some tops which helps prevent gapping in the back. I am short, and imagine it could be better longer for taller women.
    Happy with this sports tank.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from Germany on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I normally never wear workout tops with built in sports bras but this is the most comfortable top for running. The build in bra is not too binding but plenty of support. Just an overall great top and great fit. I now own 6 and will probably never run in any other top.
  • Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Monday, March 31, 2014
    A simple, lightweight comfortable top I wear for my walking workout.
  • Reviewed by baileydals@sbcglobal.net from Chicago on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    I love these tops! And the price is so good, I bought one in each color. The tops are super well made and cute. They have the pocket (between the girls) that can hold at least 3 GU's. No chaffing under the arms either. Ran Boston last year in one and had to have a different one for 2014. BOSTON STRONG! BOSTONSTANDS AS ONE!
  • Reviewed by Gretchen from MA on Friday, August 23, 2013
    I own a couple of these Wonder Girl tanks. What I love about them is their lightweight fabric and inner shelf bra. They are also very comfortable and can be worn running, in the gym, on the tennis court, even around town. The colors are fun and easy to match with other Skirt Sport products. The only reason I gave the tank a 4 vs. 5 star rating is because I wish the neck came down a little lower for more ventilation. On the other hand the neckline is pretty with a gathering seam for a feminine touch. I also love the racerback styling.
  • Reviewed by Sunshinewheat from Idaho on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Didn't work for me. Was too tight through the mid-section.
  • Reviewed by Whippet runner from Crozet on Monday, April 29, 2013
    So you do have to wear a bra under this, cuz the shelf bra is not much, but It is no trouble since the bra does not show. I love how it hangs. It is not super fitted so I can wear it at work, (PE teacher), or wear it to run. Good coverage.
  • Reviewed by Anna from Sydney on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    Nice comfortable top. Sleeves openings are a bit too large, for my taste.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.