Skort - Adjustable Waist (For Women)

2nds. This sporty Minaret skort is ready for action with durable, four-way stretch nylon construction, an adjustable waist and interior shorts for coverage.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by PNW from Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    Great fit, slightly shorter than pictured (so, cuter still!) comfortable tech fabric!
  • Reviewed by Pattiann19 from Houston on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    This is a nice skort -- I wish it had a snap because it flops open.
  • Reviewed by Pine Hiker from Pine, CO on Monday, April 22, 2013
    I like the fit of this sort, but the material leaves much to be desired. Even running it through the wash, the material remained stiff...and it's noisy, if that can describe it. I love the color, and the price, but I will not be buying it again.
  • Reviewed by Breezy from Washington on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I love this skort. It is of great quality material. Both the shorts and skirt portion are made of the same material. I found the solid colors are true to size, but the shorts on the printed skort were a bit snug in the crotch area, so a size up would have fit better. Washes and dries well. I got one in every color available at the time. Well worth it. I will be using them hiking, camping, traveling, and just for normal daily activities. One would think the yellow would be super transparent, but it is not. The transparency is kind of like the picture, you see the shorts under. The material is thicker than it looks in the photos, but not to thick for summer wear.
  • Reviewed by Jenn from Colorado on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    I was pleased to discover additional pockets and a nice overall look to this skort. Length is great and had a well-fitted shape. Can't beat the price!! Happily anticipating golfing in this.
  • Reviewed by Matt from Aliso viejo, Ca on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Ex got this. She says "Great fit. Perfect for sunny days or even walks."
  • Reviewed by MelissaMO from Western Massachusetts on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    I love this skort. Athleta brand, adjustable waist. Love the four way stretch fabric, love the fit. Love that it goes everywhere without my needing a wardrobe change - back yard, bike path, grocery shopping, back home again.
  • Reviewed by Sporty Middle Aged Mama from Austin on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    This skort fulfills my primary short requirement - the inside short is exactly the same material as the outside skirt, so the look is always finished and pulled together, even when crawling around after toddlers.
  • Reviewed by Spuds from WA on Friday, April 5, 2013
    Yep, I ordered a yellow skirt. Yep, it's somewhat transparent as pictured. Nope, I'm not disappointed. Have you shopped at Athleta? This skort would be $$$ there. This is a great deal for a nice skort. The overall look isn't see-through, just the bottom of the skirt where the shorts end. Happy I bought this!
  • Reviewed by Jenny from Austin on Friday, April 5, 2013
    These just arrived. Super cute, made by Adventura. Couldn't be happier and the price is fantastic!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.