Slub Knit Shirt - V-Neck, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. The big question here is -- what can't you pair with this slub knit shirt? An instant, wear-everywhere classic, it's styled with a rounded V-neck and three-quarter sleeves.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by a practical person from Maine on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Love the berry rosy pink color, pinker and less purple than my monitor but just as pleasant. soft, comfortable, Modest enough neckline. One thing is I got a small and might get another in M since it is really more elbow than 3/4 sleeve on me and the shoulders are snuggish, but that is because I am shaped like the letter T and have arms like a gibbon, lol. I didn't want the M to be too scoopy or hang off me but I like the S well enough to hope there are some good colors left in M!
  • Reviewed by Michelle Y from Indianapolis on Monday, December 16, 2013
    A nice fit tee for the price
  • Reviewed by M from NY on Monday, December 9, 2013
    This is just a so-so top that is good for layering or pajama wear. I didn't care for it. I knew it would shrink as soon as I washed it. You get what you pay for unfortunately.
  • Reviewed by Sagebrush Granny from Central Washington State on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Light weight, layer over a lace-edged cami, under a fleece vest or jacket or use for work-out sessions.
  • Reviewed by Halys from NC on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    I like this shirt so much I have it in three colors. This is Ann Taylor and the cut is flattering. It's thin, but not see-through. I'm a size 2, and XS was a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    Love the lightweight fabric--gives sun protection to arms without being super hot. Very pretty shirt, not overly fitted through the body. Mine does not quite sit right at the shoulders--one side wrinkles oddly. Will see how it fits after washing.
  • Reviewed by Bristy from Alaska on Friday, September 20, 2013
    perfect for layering with long tank tops or under itchy sweaters. casual or work suitable
  • Reviewed by Ginger from Hartford on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I tried the teal and if the fabric had been thicker, I would be ordering every color. For me, I sent it back, because I just did not want to deal with layering. Sleeves and body of shirt are nice and long, neckline lovely and not too low for work. Really a nice shirt if you are looking for a tissue thin one.
  • Reviewed by MountainView from Boston, MA on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    This is an Ann Taylor shirt, and the fabric is super-thin. More suited to wearing as an undershirt than as worn on its own. In addition, it is extremely form-fitting. I'm 5'7", 133 lbs., and the medium (my usual size) was snug all over. But, for the price, I think it's a good deal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.