Slub Rayon Jewel Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Slub rayon is lightweight, comfortable and known for its silky drape that flows nicely through the lines of this pretty jewel neck shirt -- made for a major retailer.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Indiana on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Cute shirt. Soft and lightweight. Sizing is on the smaller side. I normally wear a medium but bump up to a large on the more fitted styles which is what I did here. It fits great!
  • Reviewed by Sasha from Dallas on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    Cute. It's Kenneth Cole but the tag is blacked out.
    It runs small. The XL fit me like a L
  • Reviewed by ADM from Colorado on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Fitting is off in the shoulder region - very tight.
  • Reviewed by Walker from Southwest on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I think the title says it all. I normally wear a small and it fit well, and I loved the color. Plus, price was great.
  • Reviewed by Greta from Southwest US on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    It's a shame that the manufacturer ruined such a cute design by using such a terrible fabric. The blouse looked pretty good overall when I tried it on straight out of the package, though the sleeves were just a teency bit too short, and the fabric felt too thin. I followed the washing instructions precisely (cold water, lay flat to dry) and even so the sleeves and body shrank three inches! It's no longer wearable for me, so I gave it to my daughter. I'd recommend ordering it much larger than your normal size to accommodate the shrinking.
  • Reviewed by Sara from Utah on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    I bought two of these - one in the dusty magenta and one in the coral color. They fit very differently, which is the only reason I didn't give this 5 stars. The shirt runs a bit small, so size up unless you want it short and tight. The sleeves are nicely long. The neckline is my favorite part - the shirring looks great under a v-neck sweater or a layered jacket or cardigan. The colors are gorgeous - vibrant but not screaming loud. The magenta shirt had a really nice body-hugging fit, but the coral was looser through the middle... so the fit is not totally consistent.
  • Reviewed by Thelonious23 from Chicago on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I picked the blue, and I wear it on days when I want to look slightly dressy. It seems well made if a little thin.
  • Reviewed by Shoppermom from New York on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Based on previous reviews, I went with the larger size (usually between S or M, about 120 pounds, 5 foot 2). Sleeves not too tight. May be fine for petite person, but shortened a bit after first wash. Soft, lightweight, good for fall or early spring.
  • Reviewed by npcx4 from sf on Friday, June 21, 2013
    Bought it in black initially and had to come back for a second. The coral color is just as nice. A very versatile shirt.
  • Reviewed by The Wilderbeest from Virginia on Friday, May 24, 2013
    I bough this in four colours and it really is such a lovely top, the gathering at the neckline is flattering, and so the fit is just great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.