SmartWool 2013 PhD Ultralight Run Socks - Merino Wool, Quarter-Crew (For Women)

2nds. Utilizing an ultralight merino wool blend with ReliaWool Technology in high-density impact zones, SmartWool's 2013 PhD Ultralight Run socks excel in mild weather and shorter distances.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bandit from Seattle on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I am what one might call Sock Picky.... there socks rock. They are my new favorite running socks and the best around as far as my own experience. I keep buying more... I hang dry, that is key in keeping them in good shape
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casedata from Missouri on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    I have a very small foot, so the average sock is very "roomy" on my foot and at the end of the day, I have 2 inches of toe at times. These socks are sized accordingly, and because they fit so great, they feel great. The colors are wonderful as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erika from WI on Monday, June 9, 2014
    I got these for gardening with my keen boots. Keeps my feet from feeling soggy in the summer. Well made Smart wool is always softer then the other brands. and i am very fussy. .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent STP shopper from Colorado on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I own at least a dozen pair of SmartWool socks. I always buy the seconds sold at STP. I can never see why they are seconds. I bought the lite gray pair. They are super lite-weight and comfortable to golfing, cycling or walking. I also have hiking and ski socks from SW.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker/cyclist from Chico,California on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Light weight and heavy duty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanpan from Palm Harbor FL on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I love socks and these are just adorable, love the color selection SmartWool provides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridgerunner from Knoxville, TN on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Wife loves them. Stylish summer sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota runner girl from Minneapolis on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Very thin material, but they seem to be holding up well so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dinki from Virginia on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I always buy SmartWool socks but had never tried the Ultralight Run Socks...Well lets just say I'm sold. These are perfect for warmer weather and very comfortable.. Would recommend for sure and the price is GREAT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cynthia in Venice from Southern California on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I really like the SmartWool line of socks. I have medium weight socks for everyday use, heavier ones for hiking, and now these ultra-thin socks for running. I just switched to a minimalist shoe and these socks are perfect. just the right amount of protection without heat. Very comfortable fit and the crew top is not too high. Just enough to keep them from sliding down my heel. Great socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.