SmartWool Amigo Nuevo Socks - Merino Wool, 2-Pack (For Toddlers)

Closeouts. SmartWool's Amigo Nuevo socks are sure to win over little feet, whether they're drifting off to a siesta or exploring the world from the comfort of their stroller.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Reviewed by k8eb from Maine on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    Great socks for my toddler--thinner than other smartwools so they fit in her maryjane-type shoes but still keep her toes toasty. A little bigger/longer than the other smartwool socks made for 2-3T but that's okay--room to grow!
  • Reviewed by another midwest mom from Chicago, IL on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    I ordered these for my almost 2 yr. old. I ordered the 2T-3T size, and they fit well. She has big feet, and these are still a tad roomy, but she is not 2 yet. They are even thicker than I expected, but not too thick. They will work well inside Fall shoes and winter boots. Very satisfied! You can't go wrong with smartwool, esp. via Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mpower from Chicago on Friday, January 4, 2013
    She loves them and they aren't bulky like the other smart wool crew socks. Perfect for tennis shoes and snow boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KB from NY on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    I got these for my 2-year-old, who isn't crazy about wearing socks. They really appeal to her--when I opened the package she ripped off the socks she was wearing and WANTED to put these on. She still does put them on without a fuss. I save them for days I expect she will be playing outside a lot, as they seem nice and warm, as you'd expect from Smartwool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GretttaGardener from Duluth, MN on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    True to size, stay on with no slipping in boots or shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of two from san diego, ca on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Threads came out even before wasking. looked like a secondary product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow bird from Cleveland, OH on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These socks are awesome......they fit big on my 14 month old son (but the 24 mo. socks are too small). That's okay though - they stay on even though slightly big and we can use them for longer! They keep his feet warm inside his boots when we pull him in the sled behind us on cross-country skis for 1 hr. even when it's in the upper teens. Super happy so far!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OrneryUrchin from KS on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Warm socks for my Granddaughter who is moving to a very COLD place. She luvs them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Z-mom from NC on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    My 3y/o is particular about socks and she wanted these on right away and liked them. I love that it comes in a 2 pack. She likes the stripes and that there isn't "no-skid" on the bottoms, and that they don't come all the way up to her knees - they are crew length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Maine on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I bought these for my 3 1/2 year old grandson who wears a 10 shoe. I wasn't sure what sock size would be right so got the 2/3 and 4/5. They are a bit shorter than I had hoped for wearing in snowboots. The strange this is they are the same length although labeled differently. He will use them in snowboots and hiking but I ended up at a store to buy ski socks that are taller for skiboots. Because they have wool in them be caeful to wash in cold water and line dry- this works best for avoiding shrinkage.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.