SmartWool Argyle Hat and Mitten Set - Merino Wool (For Infant Boys)

Closeouts. Fun, geometric shapes and bug-inspired print make it easy to coax your little guy into the soft warmth of SmartWool's argyle hat and mitten set.

  • Itch-free merino wool is temperature regulating, moisture wicking and won't retain odor
  • Fabric: Merino wool
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in Korea

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by firewalker from oregon on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    both the mittens and hat are true to smartwool quality.
    We really like that the mittens dont have thumbs! so we dont have to try and convince the 3 month old that his thumb should go in there.
  • Reviewed by Gracie from Boulder, Co on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Great product!
  • Reviewed by Deb from NC on Monday, July 22, 2013
    well made, lined and finished nicely
  • Reviewed by Neoma from Oakland, CA on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    We love these thumbless mittens from smartwool. They are so easy to get over our baby's hands and you don't have to worry trying to fit small thumbs into a regular mitten thumb hole.They are also great because they don't fall off easily, they go on easy but fit nice and snug. My husband takes our son to daycare on his bike, so a nice pair of mittens is essential.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain gal from Idaho Mountains on Monday, December 3, 2012
    It doesn't get any better than Smartwool at an affordable price!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TotMom from Boone, NC on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I love smart wool and bought this for my son who has an unusually large head. So the gloves are working for us, but the hat is too small for him. Its hard to find toddler gloves, so I'm not disappointed but if your kid has a big head, you won't be able to use the whole set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Mommy from Boston, MA on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Hats like this at a great price are hard to find. I will be back on Sierra site often!
    • Best Uses: Snow play, Time in the baby jogger, Winter Outdoor Play
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Pros: Cute and young for baby, Great warmth without itch
  • Reviewed by ATN the momma from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    I really loved this hat and mitten set and was excited to get it in the mail for my 16 month old son. I ordered the 24 month size, but the hat won't stay on his head. It's too small and just slides right off his head. Too bad there isn't a larger size! For reference, his head measures: 47.5 cm (50-75%).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.