SmartWool Athletic Ultra Light Micro Socks - Merino Wool, Lightweight (For Men and Women)

2nds. SmartWool's Athletic Ultra Light Micro socks do so much to keep your feet dry and comfortable with surprisingly little fabric.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Bozeman, MT on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    Warm and light weight
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emily from New England on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Smartwool socks are THE BEST, and these are no exception. They wick moisture, allow my feet to cool, dry amazingly quickly, and never give me hot spots. I run in these pretty much every day, regardless of the weather - hot, cold, wet, windy, whatever. They're always the right socks to wear when I'm working out.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eshopper from Gulf Coast on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    These are great socks as usual. STP has a great price on a great product.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Good Design, Not bulky, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTB Chris from Ft. Collins on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    I love Smartwool sox, and so to find it at this price it is a "no-brainer!"
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Austin, TX on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    I've been a fan of SmartWool socks for a long time. These are great for running because they're very lightweight. My only complaint is that they slide down my heel and bunch if I'm walking a long distance. But I normally buy medium and smalls were all they had in stock. Will stick with mediums next time.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Bunches Up
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alex from south dakota on Monday, October 17, 2011
    nice socks- doesn't have the cushion of the phd and they don't seem to breath quite as well (as the phd's) in my gore-tex shoes but they're still pretty nice- big fan of the rib around the top
    • Fit: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by All American from Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    Excellent everyday sock.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Greenville, SC on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    I use this sock for running and hiking. It's a bit thinner than I like a sock to be, but good for someone who wants a more minimal sock. Good for hot weather
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Daily Use, Hiking, Running
    • Cons: Thinner than expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DT from Thousand oaks on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    Great lightweight sock for everyday use. Better than cotton.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by br-tn from TN on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    ...
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #