SmartWool Baby Sock Sampler - Merino Wool, 2-Pack (For Infants & Toddler Girls)

Closeouts. Slip those baby toes into one of the cozy pairs in SmartWool's baby sock sampler pack. Thermal-regulating, irritation-free merino wool has a light cushion to warm and softness their first steps.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 3.545454 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lolos from Montana on Monday, November 02, 2015
    My new little granddaughter will stay warm and cozy with these sox - great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rlady from MN on Friday, September 04, 2015
    I love smartwool socks, so I wanted to get some for my 1 year old. I read reviews that advised they ran small, so I got her the 3T size, which was about right for her 4" long feet. One thing I will note is that I got a pack of dark and light purple stripe and rasperry/pink-orange-green-stripe, and they are noticeably different in quality and thickness, which wasn't noted in the description. They were both attached to a smartwool big tag, but the purple ones were thick and nice quality, while the rasperrry/pink ones were thin and had some strings starting to unravel already. If I ordered again, I'd get packs of 2 similar "thick" ones, and skip the thin, intricately striped flimsy ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty's mom from NH on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    These are so warm and soft!
  • Reviewed by Bela from Maryland on Monday, June 15, 2015
    The socks run way too small. They come in one size "2-3T" whether you order 2T or 3T. Quite disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Colorado on Monday, May 11, 2015
    Great socks! Fit well. Really like the cute color options.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josephine from NY on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    The socks are cute but the quality is terrible. SO thin and they barely feel like wool. SmartWool's quality has really declined. I don't think these will last a week before they get holes. I've noticed that the SmartWool socks we've bought in the last two years only least one season- not worth it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from NC on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    While they are too new to know how they last, they look very well made, padded at the foot, and soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kile from CT on Monday, January 19, 2015
    I purchased four pairs of these socks, expecting them all to be thick winter socks. Strangely, I found that only one pair was thick, the rest were very thin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jox from So Cal on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    These are adorable winter socks for your toddler. It's well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great! from VT on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    This sock was advertised as 2T, but were in fact 12-24 months. This made them too small for our 2 year old. We opted to put them on our son even though the heal of the sock is off b/c of the expense of shipping the item back was too high (almost the cost of the socks!).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews