SmartWool Baby Sock Sampler - Merino Wool, Midweight (For Infants)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Presenting a smorgasbord of softness for tiny little toes! SmartWool's baby sock sampler offers two pairs of pure merino wool socks to keep little feet comfy in any season.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama to three from Ohio on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    I like being about to find gender neutral socks for our baby girl, not just pink everything. These fit the bill for us. Couldn't detect what made these seconds. They look great.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Indoors, Playtime
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Gender neutral
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Parent from Boulder, CO on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    Good socks, though the looped weave (like a towel) catches on things easily, so these socks are best worn with shoes. They are also very slippery on hardwood floors.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Cons: Flimsy Material
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On, Good Fit, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keep it real from Salem CT on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    I bought these for my grandson who usually avoids socks on his feet however he loved these. I think because they are soft with comfortable seams.
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Easy To Put On, Good Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZiaChilis from Twin Cities, MN on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    Great SmartWool socks for the kiddo! Warm, cozy, soft, they stay on! and not too bulky for everyday shoes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Put On, Good Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waiting for the next one from Ely, NV on Monday, October 31, 2011
    I bought these for my older daughter a couple of years ago and they have held up great so I bought more for my second daughter.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Multiples (Twins etc)
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Put On, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N from Washington DC on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    What a great find. I love smartwool socks for myself, and now I have a bunch for my six month old baby as well. I bought both these and the Amigo Nuevo style, and they're everything I expected them to be. They stay on my baby's feet, keep them warm, and they're so adorable I hate to put his moccassins on over them. These are a little bit softer than the Amigo Nuevo style (and maybe have a little less wool?).

    Buy these socks while they're still in stock! And get the next size up too!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Indoors, Outdoors, Playtime
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dianemustang from Durango CO on Monday, October 24, 2011
    these were soft and delightfully printed - my granddaughter loves them
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Indoors, Outdoors, Playtime
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Put On, Good Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from New York on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    The socks are very cute, but pills and run big.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Put On
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor momma from alaska on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    good quality
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Easy To Put On, Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nini from Switzerland on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    I got this and another pair to give away as presents to new parents. This pair went back because the wool was hard and rough, not for a baby - or even an adult.
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.