SmartWool Baby Sock Sampler - Merino Wool, Midweight (For Infants)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Presenting a smorgasbord of softness for tiny little toes! SmartWool's baby sock sampler offers two pairs of pure merino wool socks to keep little feet comfy in any season.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad of the wearer from Swampscott, MA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Well, since these are for an infant, I'll review in proxy. No crying when he wears them, so that's a good sign to start. When he manages to wrest them off his feet, his toes feel nice and warm, so I guess they're working!
  • Reviewed by ShutterBell Mom from Vernon, TX on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I tried other brands of wool socks for my eight-month-old son, less expensive brands, but these are the only socks that actually keep his feet warm and don't slide off. I wish they didn't "pill" so badly, however. We've only had them about two weeks but they look like they've been worn every day for a whole year!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from CA on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    These are one of the only socks that fit an infant/toddler. Tehy are very warm, if somewhate masculine colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carla from AK on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Grandson loves his warm feet in these socks.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxy from East Lyme CT on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    Hard to find warm winter socks for infants these are the best!
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katia from Taiwan on Monday, September 10, 2012
    For baby
    Good quality
    A little high cost
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah S from Lake Elmo, MN on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    These socks are a staple for me as baby gifts to friends. They are always a hit!
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ibis from colo on Friday, March 16, 2012
    toasty toes for tots
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PhinisheD from Michigan on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    Bought as a baby gift - the mom loved it! Gave the matching hat & mittens and it was the perfect set.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Indoors, Outdoors, Playtime
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KzooMama from Kalamazoo, MI on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Love this sock for my big 3 month old baby boy. They stay on and keep his feet warm on these cold winter days.
    • Best Uses: Baby outfits without feet, Everyday, Indoors, Outdoors, Playtime
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Put On, Good Fit, Stays on baby feet
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.