SmartWool Bootie Batch Socks - Merino Wool (For Infants)

2nds. Made with a cushioned, looped merino wool, SmartWool's Bootie Batch socks are the coziest, comfiest teeny little socks around, keeping tiny feet oh-so warm and raising the cute factor, too!

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Mama from South Dakota on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    These are the baby smartwools that actually stay on his feet!
  • Reviewed by Woodsy Mom from Northern MN on Friday, January 16, 2015
    I purchased the size 12M for my 5 month old in December thinking they would be great for the entire winter. The first time I washed them on cold and dried them on low, which I do for everything to prevent shrinking, they shrank up to the size of preemie socks. We purchase primarily all Smartwool socks for our whole family and have never had a shrinking problem. They were still very soft, cozy, and adorable so I gave them to a friend who has a daughter born two weeks early and they are perfect size for her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smartwool fan from flagstaff, az on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    these are great for keeping little and I do mean little feet warm. They are very small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katy-Lou from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    These are the only socks that will stay on my 4 month old's feet. We've bee using the booties since he was born, and they blow all other baby socks out of the water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Washington on Monday, December 8, 2014
    Comfy wool socks. As others have noted they do run on the small side. Would love to have these in a 12-24 mo size and with a bit longer cuff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by We love Smartwool socks! from PA on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    The whole family loves Smartwool socks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emer from NH on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    The 0-6 month size is a bit small for my 1 month old. They stretch and stay on, but I'm not sure how long they will fit for. The 6-12 month fits well. I wish I had ordered the bigger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thegirls from Georgia on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Very cute, soft and warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy D from Kansas on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    The smart wool booties are the perfect color and size for my little grand daughter. They even seem to stay on her feet unlike allot of other socks we have tried. I would highly recommend this item for all infants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coastal Coop from Florida on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    These booties are much much smaller than the sizing would indicate (12M barely fits our 2M old!). When washed they shrink even more (and don't come out looking great), unlike all of my other Smartwool socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #