SmartWool Checkered Stripe Socks - Merino Wool (For Kids)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Your kids will love the vibrant colors and cool, geometric designs atop SmartWool's Checkered Stripe socks, but you'll love the merino wool's natural wicking and anti-odor properties.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mommy from Virginia on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    I bought 2 pairs of xs for my son. They are think and warm! He is almost 2 years old. They stay on him but are still a little too big. Xs is perfect for a 2 year old. These socks are a little thicker than normal socks, so take that into consideration. They may not fit with a tighter fit shoe. My son never wore shoes so we didnt have that problem. I wish they had a bigger size, cant beat the price for this quality of a sock!
  • Reviewed by Attractive Comfort Is A Plus from CA on Saturday, March 02, 2013

    Gave these to the parents of the child next door. Parents were quite happy to get them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Dude from T-A IL on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    Daily use at winter.Perfect for hiking and travel.
    • Cons: none
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from Kauai, Hawaii on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    In this case, it's true: you get what you pay for. These great socks have found a home here on Kauai. Wool socks in Hawaii? Yes, the "wonder cloth" works great during our wet winter months to keeps feet comfy and dry. Whole family wears them. Pair by pair, Smart Wool socks are replacing our stash of cheap cotton socks.
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear
    • Cons: Pricey
    • Pros: Absorbent, Comfortable, Great Fit, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daylight Spool from San Francisco on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Great sock if you're a petite adult like I am. I wear a size 5 1/2 shoe and these fit great...and are less expensive than the adult sizes!
    • Pros: Machine washable, Soft, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom, of 6 year old looking for good gear from Bend on Monday, January 09, 2012
    My son wears these socks everyday. My son's feet sweat and they really wick away moisture. This has cured our problem of peeling toes and feet!
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear
    • Cons: Shrink a little
    • Pros: Absorb moisture, Comfortable, Good Wicking, Keep feet dry, Prevent feet peeling, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by el from glenview, il on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    fast delivery
    • Pros: Design comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K in winter from Bowdoinham, Me on Monday, January 02, 2012
    I had to return these because they are FAR too small. Even with thinner socks they are snug. With wool winter socks they don't fit at all. I would recommend to a friend ONLY if they get the next size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Papa Michael from Cache Valley, Utah on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Christmas feet
    • Best Uses: Warm feet
    • Pros: Good deal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hello Katie from Charlottesville, va on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    My son wears these socks every day. He will outgrow them before they wear out. We love Smartwool socks and can't imagine using anything else! Oh, just remember to wash them inside out.
    • Pros: Great Colors, No smelly feet, Wear like iron
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.