SmartWool Crew Toe Socks - Merino Wool, Lightweight (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Designed to pair up with deconstructed footwear, SmartWool's crew toe socks treat each individual toe -- as well as the rest of the foot -- to the warm, moisture-managing comfort of lightweight merino wool.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old lady in the woods from Adirondacks on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    Old lady with old feet -- these with my Birkenstocks keep my toes comfy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate Green from California on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    These are jutst what I was looking for and having no success anywhere. Soft, warm, comfy, solid color (nothing cutesy or gaudy). I wish this style came in blue and black, but otherwise I am very happy indeed. I am SO sorry they are a closeout; that's why I ordered two extra pair.
    Kate Green
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue in SB from Santa Barbara on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I own other Smartwool socks that I'm happy with but a friend is crazy about her wool toe socks so at this price it was worth the risk. I think the toes could be stitched a bit smoother but other than that I like them. My first pair arrived with a hole in them and STP replaced them with outstanding customer service. I can't say enough good about this company. They haven't lost the value of true customer service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Oregon on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I'm hooked on toe socks and SmartWool makes the best! My size 8.5 narrow feet can wear either the small or medium size in these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara Shops from Virginia on Monday, November 3, 2014
    I do not wear "deconstructed footwear," but I love these socks anyway. If you experience discomfort from toes rubbing together or overlapping, I recommend trying them. They are thin enough that added bulk is not a problem in my shoes.
  • Reviewed by aka Jamie from Washington State on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Got these for Christmas by my request. Really love them - warm, keeps my toes separated, comfortable ... But two months into loving them, my big toe is now sticking out in the cold because there is a big hole. Not well made in my book.
  • Reviewed by Juanita from West Virginia on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    These fit well (I am size 7). Getting used to something between the toes takes awhille.

    I now love them! They are good quality like all SmartWool products.
  • Reviewed by Actively Searching from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Love these socks from SmartWool. They are stretchy and soft and not too tight around the ankle.
  • Reviewed by Zoey from San Deigo on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    It is a pair of compfortable toe socks.. It won't help you to keep your feet warm though.
  • Reviewed by Crazy Canuck from Canada on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    These go on quite easily, are warm and thin and a nice colour.
    This is my second experience with toe socks and definitely superior to prior experiences.
    True to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #