SmartWool Diamond Deb Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds. A refreshing alternative to everyday white socks, SmartWool’s Diamond Deb socks are made of itch-free, naturally temperature regulating merino wool and patterned in a multi-hued argyle.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HausFrau5 from Western PA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I am a SmartWool sock convert. They are well-made,wash well, and above all--warm socks. My son swears by them for winter cycling and skiing. I just hate having cold feet!These are not scratchy at all! I would recommend these--especially when they are 40% off!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Girl from Montana on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Great socks & great price!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nay from Newburyport. Ma on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Very nice
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Very warm and comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhuby from Baltimore, MD on Saturday, December 19, 2009
    These are one of my favorite pairs of socks - super comfortable, warm, soft, not to mention great color and design. They are marked 2nds, but I couldn't find any flaws. I only wish I'd purchased more!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunsurf from Calif on Wednesday, November 4, 2009
    Just discovered Smart Wool socks, as all my East Coast friends rave about them. I purchased my first pair in am pleased so far, Look like they will keep my feet warm in my boots. I purchased the knee socks just to wear with boots.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Feenix from Fort Collins, CO on Sunday, October 18, 2009
    Love these socks and get many compliments.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smart Shopper from Franklin TN on Wednesday, October 14, 2009
    Look good and fit well
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knitwit from Phila., PA on Tuesday, October 13, 2009
    Beautiful colors. Warm without bulk. It is unusual to find knee socks that are so comfortable. I bought a pair for myself, and several pairs for gifts.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie L from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, October 13, 2009
    Cute, but unlike the last pair of long smart wool socks I purchased, these are soo tight around the calf -- they left red marks on my legs from the elastic at the top and overall imprinted the knit pattern of the fabric on my leg. I am trying to think who has skinny calves that I can give them to.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stpfan from Ithaca, NY on Friday, October 9, 2009
    Smartwool socks are the warmest, most durable socks I have ever owned! This pair is thinner than their ski socks, more the weight of traditional knee socks. But they are warm, machine wash and dry beautifully, and are perfect for the fall and spring cool weather. I wish they came in plain dark colors, so I could wear them with pants to the office.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.