Customer Reviews Of:
SmartWool Dotted Flower Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. The sophisticated pattern atop SmartWool's Dotted Flower socks has a distinctly baroque feel, but your feet will notice the soft, all-season merino wool before anything else.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.676470 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Home from Colorado Mountains on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I had purchsed these before and snapped them up when saw they came back to STP. STP always have the best prices and I have five children and it always appreciated giving smartwool to them and others as gifts.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bea from West Bloomfield MI on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    I have large athletic calves so finding cute crew cut socks that are stylish and well made and don't BIND --leaving marks and swelling is hard for me. These fit the bill. I love SmartWool socks and am always looking for a great bargain on them. Thanks Sierra.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, They don't bind
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Tennessee girl. from Harriman, Tn. on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    Wear in the winter for warmth and comfort, in summer with tennis shoes for not sweating and also comfort.
    • Best Uses: All year round
    • Cons: none so far
    • Describe Yourself: Simple
    • Pros: Warmcomfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ilovehappyfeet from Washington State on Saturday, November 5, 2011
    Own several pair. Love this particular design. Like that they are not cuffed tightly like other styles.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anything But Graceful from Chicago, Illinois on Friday, November 4, 2011
    I live in the Midwest and I can wear these socks three seasons. They are warm without being heavy. And being a nice thin wool, they do not make your feet smell!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic style
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamatiti from Longmont, Co on Monday, October 17, 2011
    ontime
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy from boston ma on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    I planned to wear these socks around the house but they are just not comfy at the toes area so I am returning them
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, High End, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheapie from Chicago, IL on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    I love SmartWool socks, and these seem to be consistent with what I'd expect from SmartWool. However, they do fall down at the heel. Maybe it's the shoes I'm wearing, but whatever the reason, it's annoying that I have to keep hiking them up in back.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Falls Down
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mum from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    I adjusted my order and worked with an extremely helpful customer service person.

    The socks are perfect for fall wear. They are light weight enough for any shoe.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Poor fit at the toe
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SparkyMac from Woodside, NY on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    Love these socks. I bought them in all 3 colors offered. They are cute, comfy and warm.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4