SmartWool Heathered Rib Socks - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

2nds. SmartWool's heathered rib socks are made from fine merino wool for unbeatable, no-itch comfort, plus excellent moisture-wicking and breathability.

Average Rating based on 161 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 161 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from MA on Monday, May 19, 2014
    If these are 2nds I don't know what the problem with them might be. I always buy my Smartwool here and have never found a problem with them. Smartwool socks are always worth the money and these are no different. I wear each pair of my smartwool once a week and they usually last me 3-5 years
  • Reviewed by Dogman from Northern California on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Nice socks for everyday use. Very comfortable and well constructed. They wash well and do not shrink! I would buy again!
  • Reviewed by dnatured from Maine on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Not sure why there are so m any good reviews on these socks. I got 2 pair yesterday. I knew I was getting seconds, but I wouldnt think the size would be what was irregular about them. These are a mens large, I wear a 10.5 shoe and these fit like a medium. The rear of the heal is under my heal and the ribbed area is right where my shoe rubs. Total waste of money as if I continue to wear these they will surely be worn out in no time in the heal or I'll end up with blisters.
  • Reviewed by NB from Seattle, WA on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    I bought 10 pairs of these. They are described as "2nds". I compared them to the "1sts" Smartwool socks that I already had, and the only difference I could find was that some of them were slightly longer or shorter in the calf area. So what. For the price (I used an email discount coupon) they were less than 1/3 the price of "1sts". As long as I can get these from STP I'm never buying Smartwools anywhere else.
  • Reviewed by Felicia from Seattle, WA on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    My husband loves his SmartWool socks and these are no exception. He is very happy with them!
  • Reviewed by Felicia from Seattle, WA on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    SmartWool socks are the BEST! I have other socks but these are the ones I wear first and with the greatest comfort. Plus, they are perfect for boots!
  • Reviewed by farmer bill from Minnesota on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Very good quality very comfortable and keep my feet dry and fresh
  • Reviewed by New Mexico newbie from Northern New Mexico on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    I put these on and don't want to take them off! They are so comfortable and warm. I wanna buy more!
  • Reviewed by hurlyburly from New York on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    the socks are great but I might opt for a larger pair next time, I'm a male and wear a size 10.5, i think the L are just a tad too small
  • Reviewed by Dead from Maryland on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    These no-itch, moisture-wicking socks are as advertised - we like these socks very much and give them as gifts
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 161 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.