SmartWool Hide and Seek Socks (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. If you're looking to lower the height while maintaining performance features, try SmartWool's Hide and Seek socks that are naturally breathable, moisture-wicking and odor-free.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Leah from Greenwell Springs, Louisiana on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I am a smartwool socks fan. They are thin yet keep my feet temperature just right. They dry very quickly and do not hold odors. Even though these are low cut no-show socks, they stay on my feet. The elastic trim around the top fits pretty snug which is fine for me. If you have larger feet the elastic may be tight though.
  • Reviewed by Lucy in the sky from Santa Barbara on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I live in California where it helps to be sockless in the summer, but these keep your feet comfortable
    without being too apparent in most shoes.
  • Reviewed by Linda from NY on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I wear a 8.5 shoe and bought these in a medium. The fit is just right.
  • Reviewed by Karl from Saint Paul, MN on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Got these for my wife as a late Xmas present. She has mentioned that it doesn't feel like she is wearing socks when wearing these. They breathe extraordinarily well. She loves the cut, size and color. She's 5'5" and wears medium. Great fit
  • Reviewed by Boss from Oregon on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I really wanted to have a pair of no-show socks to wear when I travel in the summer. These socks are not workable for ANYTHING! They fit the foot beautifully and feel wonderful until you put a shoe of any kind on, then the heel crreeps down and you are walking on the uncomfortable bound edge. Ugh! This is the first SmartWool sock that hasn't been wonderful, so it's a real surprise. I don't recommend buying this sock.
  • Reviewed by baligali from tx on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I bought 2 pair and then bought 2 more. I love these as much as I love my smartwool socks. They fit great and wash well. They are not cut for ballet flats. I wonder if smartwool will come out with a lower cut version....
  • Reviewed by Annie Extremely Active in all ways and weather from San Francisco CA on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I love wool. These are thin, smooth, and fine. No itch. The fit is snug, almost tight. And the elastic IS tight. It's also thick, too thick to wear comfortably in a "real shoe". These are comfortable in Dansko clogs which don't fit closely on the instep. And, even with the heel movement that occurs in Danskos, the heel of the sock stayed in place. Alas, the elastic shows everywhere except for right in front.
  • Reviewed by J from midwest on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    I love smart wool, and I love these socks. Except it would be awesome if they were just a little lower cut in the front. I bought them to wear with Keen Golden Summer Natural Canvas Shoes and the sock shows all the way around. These sock will be great with tennis shoes, the heel does not slip.
  • Reviewed by Athena from Chicago on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I'm hooked on Smartwool socks and these are no exception! Nice light comfort when you don't want a sock to show. Protects your insole, too!
  • Reviewed by KD from Big Sky State on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Great product!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.