Customer Reviews Of:
SmartWool Hiking Socks - Midweight, Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

2nds. Discover the soft, itch-free pleasure of merino wool SmartWool hiking socks, which offer quick-drying warmth in winter and cool comfort in summer.

Average Rating based on 884 reviews 4.626696 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 75 ... 89
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lefty from Wichita KS on Tuesday, January 20, 2009
    Iuse this product for everyday wear and particularly for walking or playing golf.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mike from Loveland, CO on Tuesday, January 20, 2009
    Material, construction, fit all great.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leothecheap from upstate n.y. on Tuesday, January 20, 2009
    fits good goes on easy
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merry Cush from Amherst, MA on Tuesday, January 20, 2009
    These socks are wonderful. They fit well, are easy to take care of and last. They are the best.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from boston on Monday, January 19, 2009
    I'm always cold - these are great - keep me warm!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville, TX on Monday, January 19, 2009
    Good looking and functional. What better combo is there.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dreaming Ball from Atlanta, GA on Monday, January 19, 2009
    I wear them to play ultimate frisbee in, and they work well.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Team Sports
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Duck from Portage Lakes, OH on Monday, January 19, 2009
    I've had other SmartWool products and loved them. These socks maintain my loyalty.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nonfiction fan from Seattle, WA on Monday, January 19, 2009
    I will use these when hiking season starts again, but right now, I just wear them every day. I bought size Large, although my shoe size is W-10 or 9.5 so they are too long in the toes but that's fine; they don't pinch my calves. Feels incredibly soft. I've always had very sweaty feet so these feel drier longer.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sock Fan from St. Paul, MN on Monday, January 19, 2009
    Ever since I got my first pair they are all I wear.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 75 ... 89