SmartWool Hiking Socks - Midweight, Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

2nds. Discover the soft, itch-free pleasure of merino wool SmartWool hiking socks, which offer quick-drying warmth in winter and cool comfort in summer.

Average Rating based on 845 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 85 »
  • 1-10 of 845 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DougS14850 from Ithaca, NY on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    These are very comfortable and long lasting socks. I must have gone through 10 or more pairs over the years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Pennsylvania on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Although this product hasn't been given as a gift yet, I know it will be appreciated. My family loves Smartwool socks and they are always a given as a Christmas gift. They are warm and hold up for years! Love our Smartwool!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilly feet from Georgia on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I bought these as a Christmas present for my father. The color is a little dull, but my whole family loves SmartWool socks for their warmth and design. I'm sure they will be well worn!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Chicago (Evanston) on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    Yeah, what do you say about socks other than these are some of the best socks I've had. They are very warm, they have a nice cushion to them, they wash well, look good, have good colors to choose from, and Sierra Trading Post has the best prices by far. In fact if it wasn't for them and the coupons they offer, I probably wouldn't have ordered socks like these because I wouldn't be able to justify paying 20-25 bucks for a pair of socks. But with the coupons and the sales, a guy like me can order several pairs at 7-8 dollars a pair and feel good about it and have socks that work amazing in all kinds of boots (l never knew how much of a difference the right socks can make for certain kinds of hiking, work, or winter boots - in comfort levels) and feel good about it. I wait tables in a restaurant, take public transportation, and if it's not too cold, I can put a pair of these on in my work shoes and not have to lug them around in a bag while wearing my insulated boots on the way. It's nice to have options like this. Sierra Trading Post is the Best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Tupper Lake on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    Very soft and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Chicagoland from Illinois on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    These socks are wonderful! They help keep my feet warm in the house and during my daily walks with my dog. I'll also be wearing them when I cross country ski this winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobby w from Mass on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    Great fit, very durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Rainier from WA on Monday, November 24, 2014
    Nice thick wool sock. Washed well in front load machine. I line -dried them and they did not shrink.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kevin from ny on Monday, November 24, 2014
    good stuff
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan W from SF Bay Area on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I've been wearing Smartwool Socks for years. They are the best!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 85 »
  • 1-10 of 845 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.