SmartWool Hiking Ultralight Mini Socks - Merino Wool, Quarter Crew (For Women)

2nds. With mesh ventilation zones and a touch of cushioning, SmartWool Hiking ultralight mini socks are a comfortable, breathable choice for low-profile trail shoes.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Really great. I wash and dry inside out to preserve cushion-ness. Really cute and appear to be very well made and durable. These will be nice for summer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chimera from brunswick ohio on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Comfortable, and pretty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Friday, February 13, 2015
    I love Smartwool--fits well, doesn't itch, wears well, fun colors and designs. I haven't worn these yet but have others that are similar, and especially like the cushioning plus breathability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AbbyDog from SantaBarbara on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    Have had the same model for 6+years, the elastic around the cuff eventually have started to out. These are comfy stretchy wool but there is a moderate layer of padding on the bottom so if you are looking for super thin wool socks, these are not them. I can't wear them with my snuggest shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kanna from NY on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I like these a lot - the cut, the color, the feel, everything is good quality. Taking one star off for not keeping me warm in my rubber-toe LLBeans though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy Kane from Colorado on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    This is second time I have ordered these socks. They are a great everyday sock for me. They have a nice cushion and aren't too tight. Great for cold weather days to keep feet warm and rainy days to keep feet feeling dry. However I wear them year round and love them! My last several pairs were about 2 years old. And they lasted very well in a fairly non stop rotation. Great quality! Hope they continue to make these through the years!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by william from tennessee on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    Gave as gift and person said they were warm and wear well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BL from NYC on Monday, January 5, 2015
    This is a new style of smart move I tried. SmartWook has the best Merino Wool sock and they last forever!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chrissy from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I love SmartWool socks. These are a great deal. A little rougher in texture than others I’ve bought, but still comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Minnesota Grandma from Minnesota on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    Love SmartWool Socks!! Have order several pair of these and are comfortable no matter what time year it is. I have a drawer full of regular socks that I no longer wear as I have found these to be the most comfortable socks. Wear like iron and will out last anything you buy at a discount store. Pretty pink color too, which is an added bonus!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #