SmartWool Hiking Ultralight Mini Socks - Merino Wool, Quarter Crew (For Women)

2nds. With mesh ventilation zones and a touch of cushioning, SmartWool Hiking ultralight mini socks are a comfortable, breathable choice for low-profile trail shoes.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from New York on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    Cushioning is great, very comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Wisconsin on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    These socks are absorbent, comfortable and withstand wear and tear.
    Keeps feet warm in winter and cool in summer. Perfect for hiking, walking and other activities.
    I highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    Really great. I wash and dry inside out to preserve cushion-ness. Really cute and appear to be very well made and durable. These will be nice for summer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chimera from brunswick ohio on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Comfortable, and pretty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Friday, February 13, 2015
    I love Smartwool--fits well, doesn't itch, wears well, fun colors and designs. I haven't worn these yet but have others that are similar, and especially like the cushioning plus breathability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AbbyDog from SantaBarbara on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    Have had the same model for 6+years, the elastic around the cuff eventually have started to out. These are comfy stretchy wool but there is a moderate layer of padding on the bottom so if you are looking for super thin wool socks, these are not them. I can't wear them with my snuggest shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kanna from NY on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    I like these a lot - the cut, the color, the feel, everything is good quality. Taking one star off for not keeping me warm in my rubber-toe LLBeans though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy Kane from Colorado on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    This is second time I have ordered these socks. They are a great everyday sock for me. They have a nice cushion and aren't too tight. Great for cold weather days to keep feet warm and rainy days to keep feet feeling dry. However I wear them year round and love them! My last several pairs were about 2 years old. And they lasted very well in a fairly non stop rotation. Great quality! Hope they continue to make these through the years!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by william from tennessee on Wednesday, January 07, 2015
    Gave as gift and person said they were warm and wear well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BL from NYC on Monday, January 05, 2015
    This is a new style of smart move I tried. SmartWook has the best Merino Wool sock and they last forever!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #