SmartWool Jovian Stripe Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. SmartWool's Jovian Stripe socks have colorful stripes and are cushioned, odor-resistant and wick moisture, making them perfect for everyday wear.

Average Rating based on 134 reviews 4.805970
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NH from NH on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Very warm and comfortable- they say they are seconds but not anything that is noticeable. I wear them with boots and they keep my feet warm and comfortable. They are great for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms_B from Boston, MA on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    SmartWool socks are great. Buying them at STP, with fast shipping, a good price, and good customer service? A cinch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Michigan on Friday, January 16, 2015
    I absolutely love this sock. The colors are awesome, and they match my tennis shoes very well. I have an Asics Turquoise blue and black tennis shoe with an orange sole. And, if you know Asics tennis shoes, they are very open on the top with the mesh type fabric, and being that these are wool, they kept my foot nice and warm walking around in the 30 - 40 degree temps.
  • Reviewed by Christina from Missouri on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Love the thicker foot bed of these socks and the great color. I wear them all the time when going to friends where I'm gonna be in stocking feet haha. The "seconds" print on the bottom/arch can be removed with some dedicated fingernail scrapings and washing. Overall the wool hasn't gotten too pilly/fuzzy but when it does (I'm particular) I just use my little pill machine to clean them up! Will probably order again in other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Georgia on Friday, January 2, 2015
    I always love the smartwools. Especially the ones that have the padded footbed. Super warm and cushy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ocean lover from California on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    These were the perfect socks for snow! They are thin and not too thick plus they air-dry after being washed quickly! You can wash them and they will dry overnight! Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Minnesota on Monday, December 29, 2014
    What can you say, Smart Wool, it's the best.
    Rub your nickels together and try a pair. My wife loves them, I can't go wrong. SO COZY
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carey All from Northern Virginia on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    These were for my daughter for xmas and she LOVES them. The colors are bright, and she loves how cushiony they are. We have already ordered anothe pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wondering from Missouri on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Smartwool socks last me many years. This pair is about medium thickness for Smartwool. They are comfy as I have found all Smartwool to be not scratchy like regular wool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest fox from Washington on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Cozy socks! I like them a lot when it gets wet and cold here in the northwest.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #