SmartWool Light Hiking Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds. Made of soft, itch-free merino wool, SmartWool's light hiking socks provide excellent cushioning comfort.

Average Rating based on 677 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 68 »
  • 1-10 of 677 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosa from montana on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    I can't tell that these socks are 2nds....they wear and are warm and cozy just like any other smartwool sock!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rexcatz from North Carolina on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    SmartWool socks have never disappointed me. They're comfortable, wash up nicely, and last well. I have some pairs I've worn for years. These Light Hiking socks are great for when I don't want a heavy sock. I also like that they have a great selection of colors and my favorite thing is that they come in sizes! I wear a size 5 to 6 and the one size fits all socks are always too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Texas on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I live in a warm climate and this sock feels like it will be very comfortable on the trail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinoia on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    I always buy SmartWool and these do not disappoint. Nice padding in the foot area.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Rolla, Missouri on Friday, February 27, 2015
    These socks are without a doubt, the best socks I have ever owned! Why? The are extremely comfortable and warm. The cushioning on the bottom is terrific. I use them to walk three miles or more and also when I exercise on the Nordic Track and my feet do not appear to sweat at all. They wick away the moisture and still keep my feet warm. I love these socks!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Almiragus from New Jersey on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    I really love the warmth, fit, cushion and color of these SmartWool socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Michigan on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Very warm, comfortable and good fit, I'm very happy with them. I ordered these as replacement for a too small style the return/exchange was very easy and no hassle. I'm very satisfied with the company and customer service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Michigan on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Very warm, comfortable and good fit, I'm very happy with them. I ordered these as replacement for a too small style the return/exchange was very easy and no hassle. I'm very satisfied with the company and customer service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Central Texas on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Comfortable, warm and fit great! Even if you live in a warm climate, you'll need warm socks on occasion and you can't go wrong with SmartWool! Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from North Carolina on Monday, January 26, 2015
    I have been wearing smart wools for about 15 years! These are a little thinner than when I first started wearing them, but they are still wonderful!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 68 »
  • 1-10 of 677 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #