SmartWool Liner Gloves - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Worn alone or inside a pair of glove shells, SmartWool's liner gloves get right to work to keep hands extra-warm with itch-free, naturally temperature-regulating merino wool.

Average Rating based on 98 reviews 4.510204 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 98 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by owlgrabber from OREGON on Monday, September 7, 2015
    As a person who chills easily and loses at least one pair of gloves per winter, I am so glad to get these Smartwool liners at a sweet price. I wear them as light gloves in our milder winters. Bought two pair, one for a gift for a sporting person who will probably use them as liners.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elk HUnter from Tennessee on Monday, September 7, 2015
    I have spent hundreds of dollars trying to keep my hands warm while Elk Hunting high in the Colorado mountains. Last year one of our friends had a pair of these glove liners and his hands stayed warm, even when his gloves got wet. I read all the reviews and went to the company's web site and decided to purchase a pair to see if they work for me. They are wool so they should work. If they don't work I will update this review. I also bought a pair of inexpensive waterproof gloves to see if those work better than the very expensive gloves I have been using.
  • Reviewed by Sarah Koznek from Victor, ID on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    I have three pairs of these and a fourth pair I bought for my boyfriend. They are great for chilly walks in the evening, and really nice for Fall and Spring trail running.

    I have size small for me, 5'3" female. And a size large for my boyfriend, 5'10" male. They fit great as a stand alone glove or also as a glove liner. I wear a pair under my mittens while snowboarding. I've also used the extensively while xc skiing just by themselves. I have a pair in grey, black and the plum color. They're awesome little gloves, great to keep in a purse or pocket.
  • Reviewed by Alex from Russia Federation on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Thin. Warm. Looks good.
  • Reviewed by Holly from Michigan on Monday, March 18, 2013
    These are perfect for added warmth to my leather mittens I use for barn chores. They are thin and do not add bulk. Love the SmartWool products!
  • Reviewed by Dayana from Philadelphia on Friday, March 15, 2013
    This are great gloves! I've used them alone around the city and under my waterproof gloves out hiking. They are warm but not too much so your hands are never sweaty. Cute little logo too ;-)
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Saratoga Springs, NY on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Adds extra warmth for those cold ski days. I have small hands and probably could've used the XS for less length in fingers, but they are plenty snug around the wrist. Great value!
  • Reviewed by JoeRev from Powder Springs, GA on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Great product and true fit - purchased for a recent ski trip to Copper Mt, but only used them for walking around, not as liners inside of my ski gloves because the weather was actually too warm - great skiing though!
  • Reviewed by Biker girl from Washington on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    As usual with Smart Wool these are good quality gloves. I use them for liners for my downhill ski gloves and they are perfect. They fit smoothly under o heavier gloves.
  • Reviewed by My Guy's Wife from West Michigan on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Love these! They are thicker and warmer than my very thin wool glove liners (which I use a lot). I think they'll get lots of use, both layered inside of other gloves or mittens, or worn on their own. Well made, good quality, warm!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 98 reviews