SmartWool Liner Gloves - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Worn alone or inside a pair of glove shells, SmartWool's liner gloves get right to work to keep hands extra-warm with itch-free, naturally temperature-regulating merino wool.

Average Rating based on 96 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sarah Koznek from Victor, ID on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    I have three pairs of these and a fourth pair I bought for my boyfriend. They are great for chilly walks in the evening, and really nice for Fall and Spring trail running.

    I have size small for me, 5'3" female. And a size large for my boyfriend, 5'10" male. They fit great as a stand alone glove or also as a glove liner. I wear a pair under my mittens while snowboarding. I've also used the extensively while xc skiing just by themselves. I have a pair in grey, black and the plum color. They're awesome little gloves, great to keep in a purse or pocket.
  • Reviewed by Alex from Russia Federation on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Thin. Warm. Looks good.
  • Reviewed by Holly from Michigan on Monday, March 18, 2013
    These are perfect for added warmth to my leather mittens I use for barn chores. They are thin and do not add bulk. Love the SmartWool products!
  • Reviewed by Dayana from Philadelphia on Friday, March 15, 2013
    This are great gloves! I've used them alone around the city and under my waterproof gloves out hiking. They are warm but not too much so your hands are never sweaty. Cute little logo too ;-)
  • Reviewed by Leesabeesa from Saratoga Springs, NY on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Adds extra warmth for those cold ski days. I have small hands and probably could've used the XS for less length in fingers, but they are plenty snug around the wrist. Great value!
  • Reviewed by Joe Rev from Powder Springs, GA on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Great product and true fit - purchased for a recent ski trip to Copper Mt, but only used them for walking around, not as liners inside of my ski gloves because the weather was actually too warm - great skiing though!
  • Reviewed by Biker girl from Washington on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    As usual with Smart Wool these are good quality gloves. I use them for liners for my downhill ski gloves and they are perfect. They fit smoothly under o heavier gloves.
  • Reviewed by A Classic Mom from West Michigan on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Love these! They are thicker and warmer than my very thin wool glove liners (which I use a lot). I think they'll get lots of use, both layered inside of other gloves or mittens, or worn on their own. Well made, good quality, warm!
  • Reviewed by JH from southern Oregon on Monday, March 11, 2013
    These look perfect to wear under my deerskin work gloves next winter at the barn.
  • Reviewed by Animal Shelter Volunteer from Ossipee, NH on Friday, March 08, 2013
    These are great gloves. My hands are generally too warm in real winter-type gloves and I love these for their light weight and versatility: wearing alone or as a liner. They're pretty stretchy so I didn't need a large size, as I normally would in a strictly womens sized glove. I just love Smartwool anything!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.