SmartWool Margarita Socks (For Women)

2nds. It's a fiesta in your shoes with SmartWool's Margarita socks, blended with itch-free, naturally temperature-regulating merino wool.

Average Rating based on 335 reviews 4.829850 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34
  • 1-10 of 335 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Panhandle Rancher Wife from Oklahoma on Thursday, October 29, 2015
    I have small feet and love being able to buy my socks by size and wool socks are a must and these are great!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country girl from Mississippi on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    I love the socks they are very cute and soft and I'm just waiting to cold weather to wear them to see how warm they are going to be
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annas Mom from New Mexico on Friday, August 21, 2015
    I have bought SmartWool socks from STP for years and have mostly been satisfied. I know these are seconds, but after only 2 washings they are starting to pill and wear on the heel; I do not put any of my socks in the dryer.. My older ones took a couple of years to do the same thing. We will see
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyndie H from Oregon on Monday, August 3, 2015
    I love these sock! They are comfortable to wear all year long and the colors are fun and easy to match outfits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie G from WA on Friday, July 31, 2015
    Cute, quality,& durability as all smart wool!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AGGS from Wisconsin on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    The title says it all. just loved these socks. by mistake ordered two pair and am keeping them both. a lightweight but warm crew sock; the toe is a bit more olive than appears on my computer screen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gretchen from Sonoma County, CA on Monday, June 29, 2015
    These would have been great socks, but the seams in the toe area are chunky and run across the toes at weird angles that are guaranteed to give multiple blisters - this was one of four different pairs of Smartwool lightweight socks that I ordered and I had to return them all for the same reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali the vet from Minnesota on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    Best socks, not itchy, sweat wicking, and spendy. I always get my Smartwool socks from STP. I wear the socks to work and to workout. I wear them for snowsports and to the gym. I know they are little pricey but they wear well and last, best of all no blisters like with cotton socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JenP from Oslo, Norway on Saturday, June 13, 2015
    Absolutely awesome socks! Comfortable, good looking, and very cool in the spring/summer. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Ann from Connecticut on Friday, May 1, 2015
    Every year my grown daughters look forward to receiving smart wool as stocking stuffers. The quality is always consistent and they provide softness and warmth without a lot of bulk. True to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34
  • 1-10 of 335 reviews