SmartWool Maybell Skirt - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. With a flattering A-line fit, a bit of stretch and merino wool construction, SmartWool's Maybell skirt rings in any activity with performance and style.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marts09 from Illinois on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Liked the color and length but fabric too thin for me to wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Philadelphia on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    I got the red, and I love it. It arrived pretty wrinkled, but a quick rinse and laying it flat to dry had it in perfect shape for work. It's stretchy and flattering, long enough for the office and simple enough to be dressed up or down. Great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiffanycreed from MOntana on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I love the skirt. Its soft and warm. A little bigger than expected.
  • Reviewed by gccvt from Vermont on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    Fit was good, kind of a-line, but it was full of static and wrinkles and very thin, super disappointing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Jude from North Georgia Mountains on Tuesday, October 07, 2014
    This is an easy to wear skirt, with easy care. It comes out of the washer/dryer looking fabulous and ready to be worn. The purple is bright and can be dressed up or down.
    I am 5'4" and this hits just above the knees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Jude from North Georgia Mountains on Tuesday, October 07, 2014
    This is a easy to wear skirt, with easy care. It comes out of the washer/dryer looking fabulous and ready to be worn. The purple is bright and can be dressed up or down.
    I am 5'4" and this hits just above the knees.
  • Reviewed by Jenny Bee from Tennessee on Saturday, October 04, 2014
    This skirt has a nice shape and looks much more tailored than the Icebreaker Villa skirt. The hem detail steps it up a notch. I wish I didn't already have two purple skirts that I like (including the aforementioned Villa) or I would get a second in the purple dahlia color. I'm 5'8", 145 lbs with wide hips and the medium is easy around the waist/hips and hits just above the knee on me. It is vaguely sheer if the light is behind you, but not otherwise. There is a credit card sized pocket inset into the waistband seam that I can't imagine using unless I add a little velcro to hold it shut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reston biker from virginia on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    A flattering fit. I wore this skirt to work, but it would also work for weekend. Good for travel, but it does wrinkle some.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Michigan on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    I own the older version of the Smart Wool skirt in black and in grey and I wear them all the time because they are comfortable, fit great and draw compliments. This skirt has the same high quality. It hangs beautifully and is very comfortable and would be a great travel skirt--packs small and is light weight. It is even brighter than the color in the picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by science goddess from Washington on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    The cut is nice but stick with the royal robbins skort. The price is not worth it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.