SmartWool Merino Wool Midweight Hunting Socks (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. The smart choice for every hunter, whether trekking the woods all day or waiting in a stand. These versatile SmartWool socks will keep your feet dry, thermally regulated, and odor free.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 58 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mall Cop from Da UP on Friday, July 06, 2012
    Smartwool, what else needs said??! Great socks my husband wears no other brand of socks. Thanks SierraTradingPost for great prices.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Climate, Warm Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beetle from Victoria, Australia on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Great socks! Worth shipping to Australia.
    • Best Uses: Cold Climate, Hiking
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Non-smelly, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wish I was in Forks chasing elk from Tumwater,WA on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Looking forward to putting these through long term use. Always been a Filson merino guy so we shall see how these compare.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting, Casual Wear, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vic from thomson, ga on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting, Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waterfall from Piedmont Area, NC on Sunday, February 19, 2012
    I love SmartWool socks. These are great for colder weather and keep my feet warm and comfortable while hiking; also great to wear around the house!
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ephs90 from Charlottesville, VA on Friday, January 20, 2012
    The entire smartwool line performs well.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking, Mountaineering
    • Cons: Causes Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sme from El Paso, TX on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    I bought 4 different pairs of hiking socks recently and these are by far my favorite! They are so comfortable and well made! I have used them for hiking trips and they work great!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by All day long from Hereford Zone on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    These socks are so durable!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Cons: Bunches Up
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BunniesMom from North on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    This is a great sock if you have wide feet and wide calfs. I have a difficult time finding women's socks that fit me because I have wide feet and muscular legs. These socks fit great and are very warm and comfortable. Highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DockSully from Central Illinois on Tuesday, November 09, 2010
    Great socks for half the retail price (with additional discounts). They are very nice socks, and they are the first Smartwool socks I've purchased but I probably wouldn't pay the $17 retail price.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Hunting
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.