SmartWool Nailhead Grid Casual Socks - Merino Wool (For Men)

2nds. SmartWool's Nailhead Grid casual socks put comfort on the map with itch-free merino wool that naturally regulates temperature, wicks moisture and doesn’t retain odor.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Drew from Maplewood, MN on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Soft comfortable and warm
  • Reviewed by Tracy from North Dakota on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    My husband has suffered with extremely sweaty (and, therefore, smelly) feet all his adult life. His boss has been trying to get him to try these because his feet get so tender and raw in the summer from the excessive sweating. We are amazed! His feet are the most comfortable they've ever been! The bottoms are healing where they've been rubbed raw. We are extremely happy with these and will be ordering more. I think we'll just pitch the nylon ones because he won't put them!
  • Reviewed by Mover and a shaker. from Austin, Tejas on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    Very light and comfortable sock. The weave gives it great support so it doesn't slide down. All I wear are smart wool socks, I keep several types for different activities. I even wear them in the heat if the Texas summer.
  • Reviewed by Aussie Zac from Australia on Friday, June 07, 2013
    Like all SmartWool socks, these won't dissapoint. Natural wool means your feet breath comfortable all day. Have had the socks for a month or two now and all signs are that they'll be high quality durable socks.
  • Reviewed by Brian B from Kansas City area on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    I have similar SmartWool socks that have lasted for years. A couple are looking thin around the heel or toe so I picked up 2 pair of these and they are great replacements. The majority of wear on my old pair has probably been due to me wearing them to go running on the really cold days this last year.
  • Reviewed by hendersoned from las vegas, NV on Monday, April 29, 2013
    so soft, love smartwool these are long, I got xl for size 12 feet and they are generously sized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cib from Vermont on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Great every day sock. Can't beat Smart wool products.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David Barnes from New York, NY on Sunday, March 04, 2012
    SmartWool makes great socks, but they can be expensive, and so to find them at Sierra Trading for a reasonable price is fantastic. These socks are comfortable and durable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Westby, Wi on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    They are so comfortable and warm and make a perfect gift time and again
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevmo from Salt Lake City, UT on Tuesday, March 01, 2011
    I know these are dress socks, but I wore them on my 3 mile bike commute to work one day and wore holes in both heels from my bike shoes. This does not bode well for long term durability even with casual use.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Too Thin, Wears Through Heel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.