SmartWool New Friend Socks - Merino Wool 2-Pack (For Toddlers)

2nds. You'll feel like you have a new friend when you see how comfy-cozy the itch-free merino wool fibers of SmartWool's New Friend socks are on your precious little babe's feet.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jenn from MIssoula, Montana on Friday, December 20, 2013
    The little smart wool socks are perfect!
  • Reviewed by Mommy Reb from Boston on Friday, November 29, 2013
    Smartwool changed quality of these - they are very thin. (I saw same quality at REI last week!). I fear they will not hold up as well as previous socks (that were outgrown). that said- they fit well - stay on- and are still merino - so warmer than cotton!
  • Reviewed by DC Dog Walker from Washington, DC on Monday, November 25, 2013
    These fit my 9 month old boy perfectly, they extend almost to the knee and offer some cold protection for inside the house and as a base layer for going outside in shoes. Very happy with the purchase and quantity received - i.e., its a 2-pack.
  • Reviewed by Mo from Mn on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    I bought these for my now 3 year old when he was 1, they seemed pretty good but he did wear them out. Lacking other options, I just bought them again for my second child. They seem thinner than when I bought them 2 years ago, but again, it's hard to find decently priced wool socks for infant/toddlers so I'll keep them.
  • Reviewed by firewalker from oregon on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    They are higher on the calf than any other socks we have found so its harder for the little guy to get them off!
  • Reviewed by MommyH from NY on Friday, November 08, 2013
    My son wears an average size 6 shoe at 22M and these run very small. The ankle is in the arch of his foot and it just looks silly. We were so excited about these! Oh well
  • Reviewed by The Wife from Portland on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    Love smartwool products, but these are super duper thin. But they are better than plain cotton socks any day of the week. My daughter likes them. There is no grippy writing on the bottom and she slid around on our wood floors for the first hour or so, but she is figuring it out now.
  • Reviewed by AJ from Michigan on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Love these smartwool socks to keep your babies feet warm! Got them for a super good deal, love smartwool socks!
  • Reviewed by Jen from CO on Monday, October 28, 2013
    My 16-month old is small for his age, so I felt that these socks would fit well. They are very narrow and creep off his feet when he's playing in the house shoeless. I wouldn't buy another pair.
  • Reviewed by mary j from Louisville Co on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I have a smaller pair for my toddler and the ankles were pretty tight. seems this way with the bigger size too. nice quality sock, but not great for chubby toddler ankles
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.