SmartWool On the Job Crew Socks - Merino Wool, Lightweight (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. SmartWool's On the Job socks are constructed of wicking, breathable and temperature-regulating merino wool, sure to keep your feet cool and comfortable during your toughest days on the jobsite.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Juandavid018 from Reno on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    For light weight socks, they are pretty heavy and thick. They did keep my feet dry and are comfortable. Also Sierra sent me two"irregular" pairs... Beware
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC HOG from Chicago IL on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Closer to medium to heavy weight. Absolutely not lightweight. But still good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Mich on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Wonderful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck from Owings Mills, MD on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    One sock has defective hem - may start to shred afte awhile
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Bulky, Hard to put on, Like Compression Socks, Tight On Leg
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billmac from Chapin SC on Monday, August 6, 2012
    I use these socks for hiking in the mountains. I enjoy the comfort and support they give. My feet stayed dry and did not get overheated.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MiddMom from VT on Monday, June 4, 2012
    Always just right - Smartwool!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MiddMom from Vermont on Monday, June 4, 2012
    Excellent all-round everyday sock.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by east TN mtn girl from Maryville, TN on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Love it! I wear these socks in my boots when I ride my motorcycle, when I hike, and for everyday wear. Very cushiony yet not hot...
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Mountaineering, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT girl from NW Montana on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Smartwool are the best socks. I like them so much I am buying them for my whole family.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lance Eagle from Longmont CO on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    Sock description did not match item received. I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.