SmartWool Outdoor Sport Mini Socks - Lightweight, Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

2nds. SmartWool's Outdoor Sport mini socks were made for outdoor activity in warmer weather. From biking to running, the moisture-wicking, temperature-regulating merino wool fibers keep perspiration and comfort in check.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick the Baker from California on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    For the money, these socks can't be beat. While they might be seconds, they're cosmetic at best. Nobody sees it, they're in a shoe, concealed for crying out loud. This sock is very comfy, not to heavy on the padding and not to little. Fits into barefoot style shoes without compromising the tactile feel. Wicks nice being wool. Would get these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Minnesota and California on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    These socks are perfect for my daily hikes in Palm Springs, CA. It is the second time I have purchased them at Sierra Trading Post. I do wish they would offer free shipping without a minimum order once and a while.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from San Jose on Monday, March 9, 2015
    I wear a size 10-shoe and order Large. I've never been disappointed with a Smart Wool product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fresh Wild Life from NEW YORK on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    As outdoorsman I'm rough on my feet and these socks are the only sucks that stand up to the beating I give them year around. Love them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Tennessee on Monday, February 23, 2015
    These socks are very comfortable and warm! I rate Smartwool products an excellent buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RT from MA on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    A snug fit, but big enough for my 11 1/2 sized feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKI YOU LATER from ANAHEIM HILLS , CA on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    EXCELLENT. FLAT SEAMED SOCKS
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy V from Maryland on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    These are great for running in cold weather. I've worn them in under 20F , windy weather. They do have some cushion and this takes up a little space in my shoe. I often prefer a very thin sock but this is JUST the most thickness I can take in my running shoe and be very comfy still.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dave from Colorado on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Great socks with medium cushion under the sole. I use them for long trail runs, and I'm a happy customer so far.
  • Reviewed by Dr. Bison from Georgia on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Easily one of the most comfortable pair of socks I've worn. I am quickly becoming a sock snob and these don't help the cause! They are indeed lightweight but a little thicker than your average box store cotton sock...more cushion for for the pushin'... Looking forward to taking these for a ride with my new running shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #