SmartWool Over Easy Slippers - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Pull up the cozy comfort and Peruvian styling of SmartWool Over Easy slippers, and go easily from indoors to outdoors thanks to a natural gum-rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by biggsie from Alexandria on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Very nice boots. Warm, soft, and still practical. They fit well and appear to be durable. Easier to get on and off than I had expected. Glad I made the purchase.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina from St. Paul on Friday, August 03, 2012
    It's not cold enough to wear these yet, but they're going to be great to wear around the house. I'm not sure the soles are durable anough to wear outside, except for a quick dash to the mailbox. I do wish they were a little taller; they end right at mid-calf--I'm wondering if they are going to slip down when worn uncuffed. The leather part that comes up behind the heel is a bit too tall and rubs a little.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Champagne Tastes, Beer Income from Sydney, Australia on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Bought these last year for my son.He doesnt care for Ugg boots but wants a warm boot to wear around he house. Thes have served him well over the past year so I bought him a second pair.They work perfectly well, and he likes them.Might even get a third pair before they disappear forever.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Slipper boots, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to Run from Boise, ID on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    These are so easy to slip on and go that I tend to wear them a lot. I wear a 6.5 and bought a 6 and they are plenty big.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3poodlemom from Agassiz BC Canada on Monday, December 19, 2011
    I have written many footwear reviews for STP. The problem with this "slipper" is that the sizing is "off". I have a 6 1/2 widish foot and consider a Euro 37 my normal size. The 37 in this slipper feels half a size too big, and in the 36, my toe touches the end. Even for my foot, it feels wide.
    Two other friends wear the exact same size, and agree with these comments. In the end, one chose to wear her 36s with very heavy socks for few hours at a time to stretch them,I put mine (36) on the shoe stretcher overnight, and the third decided to put a shearling insole in the 37. They are not really warm enough to be slippers, but I receive endless compliments when I wear them to do errands (mail, bakery, bank, groceries, etc.) on dry days. My doctor thinks they are really cute. The black colour goes with everything. The rubber sole makes wearing them outside possible. They are also washable!!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Cons: Not very warm
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darska from Bozeman, MT on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    I look forward to putting these on every night after work,weekends, and for running errands. Love the colors in the stripe pattern!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by puddytat from New York City on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    Not enough support
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Support, Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aprilricki from New Jersey on Monday, November 07, 2011
    Adorable shoes, but felt they were overpriced. I love Smartwool products. Their socks almost always keeps my feet warm and toasty, but I didn't feel the same warmth from these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the bearlady from Yosemite Natl. Park. on Monday, October 24, 2011
    Terrific warmth for the legs as well as my feet on those cold and snowy mornings.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Keeps legs warm to knees, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Terrific warmth, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgie from Eugene, Or. on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
    Wish there had been some way to tighten them at the top. Would have been helpful to come in half sizes. the 7 was too big and the 6 a little tight.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.