SmartWool Peak-a-Dot Socks - Merino Wool, Below-the-Ankle (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. SmartWool's Peak-a-Dot socks feature one of the lowest-profile designs out there for all your no-show needs, complete with the all-season performance of merino wool and a stay-put elastic cuff.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Reviewed by Barn Work & Outdoorsman from Dillsburg, PA on Monday, May 13, 2013
    So glad to have found these hard to find Peak A dot socks. Cannot find the Seconds blemish. The merino wool is the perfect weight for summer or winter. The price couldn't be better.
  • Reviewed by Nellieyo from Va on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    These socks are super cute and just make you happy wearing them.
    The colors are true and the fit is 'no peak'
  • Reviewed by Lodolady from Denver on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    It is nice to find a pair of below ankle socks that actually fit my size 10 feet. they are cute, soft, and silky, like all merino SW products. HOWEVER, when I put on a pair of sneakers, then they start to pop off my heels. guess their isn't a way to prevent it. hey are great just for around the house
  • Reviewed by Flo from NJ on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    I wear smart wool socks everyday all year round and these are the same great smart wool quality. I was worried about them slipping off as some other brands do once you start walking around, but they STAY IN PLACE! Bought a second pair and plan to buy more. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by Athena from Chicago on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Colorful and perfect for when you really don't need much of a sock. Great for clogs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rocket0001 from philadelphia, p on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    comfortable and cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Chardon, OH on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    These are just the cutest little peds! They make you feel happy when you put them on and when you take them off after a long day, you'll smile again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeapingLori from Midwest on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I was worried that these socks would slip off the heel but I am happy to report that they do not. It could be because I was able to buy the correct size and that's what I love most about Smartwool socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karen4 from Charleston, SC on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    I love these socks with their funky colors and design. They are perfect inside my leather oxfords, but you can't see them once my shoes are on. They don't slip off my foot like many other ped-type socks do.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miz B-A from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Previously picked up a pair of these in an exclusive sock shop, so I already knew they were the bomb! Same SmartWool fabric we love, but in a low cut that works with a variety of shoe styles. Doesn't slip off my heel, but maybe runs a little loose for an athletic fit. Just as comfy on hot days as they are warm when it's cold out.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Too loose for running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Versitle cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #